Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Clear Screen Protectors for HTC Droid Incredible (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    fit the model just fine, would recommend to friends

    Read More
    Michele October 31, 2012
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and price, very happy. Very clear directions.

    Read More
    claudiandw May 15, 2012
  • just what you need!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what you need to protect your screen at a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    hahnsl January 25, 2012
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    exactly want I wanted, great price, shipped fast, very happy

    Read More
    lorajade January 13, 2012
  • Not a fit
    Verified Purchase

    The screen protectors are not a perfect fit for the Incredible 2. I can not use them,

    Read More
    leza28 November 17, 2011
  • Value for the $
    Verified Purchase

    The actual protecotor is slightly different from the image. The opening in the top left corner doesn't exist and the hole in the bottom center is different. However, it still fits my HTC Incredible screen just fine. I do not know what the missing hole in the top left corner is for so not sure of the impact of it not being there. Taking away one star for the image vs actual product differences. Other than that, the screen protector was easy to apply, no air bubbles formed. It's great to the touch and didn't affect the screen sensitivity at all.

    Read More
    abassina October 10, 2011
  • Wonderful fit
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my husband's phone. He is rough on his phone. I have to replace his screen covers about every 4 months. I like that these are thicker than most and they fit great!. It has been several months and I have not had to replace it yet. LOVE IT!!

    Read More
    mommyx2n28601 August 8, 2011
  • make sure its the right phone
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the screen thinking it would be good for my HTC Sprint phone. It doesn't fit. I realize now that I have an evo and it is different than a Droid. Make sure you check and know what you are ordering. My husband got me the phone!

    Read More
    pebbles1604 February 9, 2011
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice screen protector. I'm glad that it came with 2 in the pack as I messed up the first one with some dog hair that I didn't clean off. Why spend *** at a certain retail electronic store when this is a quarter of the price?

    Read More
    caseyj21234 February 6, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what you think it would be. arrived in pretty good timing too

    Read More
    guyguyson October 12, 2010
  • It was ok
    Verified Purchase

    The screen protector was tough to put on but it does prevent the smearing that occurs for a touch screen phone. It was ok, did the job but sometimes does show a bubble or two.

    Read More
    relsayed00 September 26, 2010
Sponsored Links