Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Clear Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 7.0 (Pack of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Clear Screen
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This has protected by Galaxy Tab. The only thing it seems a bit thick but still doesn't stop from working so I have no other complaints. Works as intended.

    Read More
    Cindy S. July 22, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Ok product. It does what it's supposed to do I guess.

    Read More
    Tereasa S. August 20, 2015
  • Samsung Tab 3 screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't fit exact but will do for now until I order another

    Read More
    Mirrlees D. June 3, 2015
  • Cheaper than stores, but just as good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this screen protector for my Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 and the quality is the same as what I'd get at Best Buy or a cell phone retailer. The only difference is it is about a quarter of the price. I've had this on my tablet for over 4 months and it's held up well. Definitely would recommend for someone trying to protect their Galaxy tablet and doesn't want to pay $20 for screen protectors

    Read More
    captainmurphy April 28, 2015
  • no complaints
    Verified Purchase

    Easy application and seems like it's doing its job protecting my screen. But why a 3 pack?

    Read More
    Janice H. March 4, 2015
  • Perfect Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike the Kindle Fire HD screen protectors I bought here, these fit perfect! If you have a Galaxy Tab 3, order this pack of 3 for a great price!

    Read More
    watkins8 June 9, 2014
  • just what i needed
    Verified Purchase

    happy with purchase I would purchase the product again

    Read More
    syllyanna3 March 20, 2014
  • I would not buy again.
    Verified Purchase

    I was sadly dissappointed in this product. The issue for me is when you apply screen to notebook front it is almost impossible to get all the air bubbles out from between.

    Read More
    lainester March 17, 2014
  • Great gift.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughters new Samsung Galaxy 3 tablet. Great price. Make sure you are very careful when installing this cover, you can mess it up if you don't. Clean the tablet very good before installing, if not you won't like what you see.

    Read More
    24sam January 1, 2014
  • Perfedt for my tablet
    Verified Purchase

    Great screen protectors and was glad to see the new product for the Tab3 7.0 Samsung Galaxy already in stock.

    Read More
    dogs4u2 September 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karla D. July 26, 2016
Sponsored Links