Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Clear Screen Protector for Motorola Xoom

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Motorola Xoom
    Verified Purchase

    Good product at the time I bought it.

    Read More
    Linda S. August 2, 2016
  • Unimpressed...
    Verified Purchase

    It was over priced compared to other sites. It also did not come with application squeegee. A good lesson in learning to shop around before purchasing.

    Read More
    layne1228 January 29, 2013
  • yes great protection for your tablet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great screen protector it went on easy and looked fabulous, no bubbles. Once it was on you could barely tell. Is already saved and protector my screen from scratches. I would recommend for anyone who would like to protect their tablet.

    Read More
    shaneinatl January 23, 2013
  • worth the $s
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the price to protect this valuable tool.

    Read More
    ordlax September 18, 2012
  • Would not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Could not get the air bubbles out. Once the bubbles removed from one section, the re-appear in another

    Read More
    jrbuckle2 July 25, 2012
  • No more shine than the tablet itself.
    Verified Purchase

    I don't understand the glare complaints. The natural screen of my Xoom has a glare. The CNet review of the Xoom even mentions that this screen is not for the beach, meaning there is a glare in bright light. Since the protector is clear, the glare is still there. If glare and fingerprint reduction is what you want, you'll have to spend a lot more than 4 bucks folks. As for my actual review: This $4 screen protector does just what is should, protect my screen from scratches. I was impressed w/ the topper that is included in the packaging. I can see the protector getting scratched up during application w/o it.

    Read More
    that1jb February 2, 2012
  • Did not work.
    Verified Purchase

    Did not stick to the screen. Kept coming off and was useless to me. After a couple of days of multiple reapplications, I just took it off.

    Read More
    missygaljan January 14, 2012
  • Great screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    We always get screen protectors for everything that we own. This has worked out great for my sons Motorla Xoom!

    Read More
    donnacamino January 4, 2012
  • Too much of a glare

    May work for you if you just want protection from scratches, but it had too much of a glare for my taste... and left fingerprints smudges. I replaced it immediately with a non-glare screen protector that is fingerprint resistant.

    Read More
    tdimom November 28, 2011
  • Great idea
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great idea to protect your tablet. Now I don't worry when my grandchildren want to play games on mine. I know the actual tablet screen is protected from scratches and protector is easy to wipe clean.

    Read More
    irishlady100 November 17, 2011
  • would not consider this, washble.
    Verified Purchase

    This would be okay if you just want added protection from scratching. It fingerprints a d has a magnet quality getting something under it. Films when you wash, I had it less than 2 days before thrown out. Didn't work for me, I prefer keeping my screen clean by soft cloth. Also, this one glares!

    Read More
    dolphree November 16, 2011
Sponsored Links