Read All Reviews for INSTEN Clear Screen Protector for HTC T-mobile myTouch 4G (Pack of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    ITS VERY GOOD ALL AROUND. I'VE NEVER HAD TO REPLACE IT ONCE. VERY GOOD.

    Read More
    4annagonzales January 10, 2013
  • they are good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    i bought them but i dont use them, i put one on and after a week it traps and clings onto ever bit of grease and dirt even with regular cleaning

    Read More
    kratos101i March 11, 2012
  • Wrong product
    Verified Purchase

    The product I received was labeled for my phone on the package but the label on the product was labeled for a different phone. I kept them and trimmed them down because the price was not worth sending back.

    Read More
    kpa2maggie March 6, 2012
  • nice product
    Verified Purchase

    this product was soooooooooooo good i like this product and price also

    Read More
    nalbandh January 15, 2012
  • I like it!
    Verified Purchase

    This screen protector is what I need and it is in good quality.

    Read More
    tcseawolf December 18, 2011
  • Right phone wrong 4G Phone
    Verified Purchase

    The screen protector is actually for the Mytough 4G Slide and I have the regular so it's a little different cut, but other than that it fits pretty good. Some bubbles show, but nothing too visible. Other than that still a good buy!

    Read More
    nbnatalie October 8, 2011
  • Wrong FIt for My Phone
    Verified Purchase

    This product does not fit the 4G myTouch phone, it is exactly for the 4G myTouch Glide phone. It still works, it just isn't the correct fit for my phone.

    Read More
    1stlady96 October 8, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I love overstock i get all my cell phone products...............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

    Read More
    aj2011 July 25, 2011
  • So clear!
    Verified Purchase

    I already had a screen protector on my phone that I had purchased with my phone. since I had it for awhile it already had a lot of scratched on it. when I put the new one on that I bought from Overstock it made my screen so clear again! I had forgotten the quality of my phone's screen resolution until now!

    Read More
    sarahjb July 20, 2011
Sponsored Links