| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Clear Screen Protector for HTC EVO Shift 4G

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Screen Protector
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say it's a screen protector that's easy to install and protects the screen from damage which will eventually occure if you do not use one

    Read More
    wmesystems September 6, 2012
  • Not worth the hassel
    Verified Purchase

    Too hard to apply and get the bubbles out. Not worth the hassle.

    Read More
    trackerjackprize July 18, 2012
  • Fits llike a glove
    Verified Purchase

    This fits perfectly and is easy to install. Very durable and practically invisible. Reecommend to anyone who has the HTC EVO Shift 4G.

    Read More
    tc23 June 2, 2012
  • Too small to fit whole screen
    Verified Purchase

    Did not fit whole screen and was supposed to receive two of them but only got one, didn't even bother to get the other.

    Read More
    gafanhao February 28, 2012
  • SCREEN PROTECTOR
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE NOT TRIED TO USE THE SCREEN PROTECTOR YET. HAD SO MANY PROBLEMS WITHT HE OTHER PHONES THAT I HAVEN'T WASTED MY TIME YET.

    Read More
    sweetpea49021 February 6, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    good buy would definitly buy more ..fast shipping was very happy with purchase already bought more ..very happy with product

    Read More
    ricardo64 February 2, 2012
  • sheets work out beautifully
    Verified Purchase

    would puchase again. O has never let me down yet with its superb service

    Read More
    deltayo75 December 3, 2011
  • Great protectors
    Verified Purchase

    Good protectors for my cell phone and will buy again.

    Read More
    cmaewahoo September 21, 2011
Sponsored Links