Read All Reviews for INSTEN Clear Screen Protector for HTC EVO 4G (Pack of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    Great screen. Does not scratch easily.

    Read More
    rjacks39 January 10, 2017
  • Screen Protector for HTC
    Verified Purchase

    The protector did not completely fit the phone. Suggest you have more models on the site.

    Read More
    jonestez April 26, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The screen protectors we received were great opening for front camera. Great product for the price.

    Read More
    susie1979nov April 26, 2012
  • evo 4g screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    Do not purchase this product. Side 1 & 2 are reversed. If u put it on according to the given directions the .protectors is backward and your camera is covered. If u turn it so the camera isn't covered, the sticky side is upwards. Waste of money

    Read More
    bisitu August 11, 2011
  • Good Stuff
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as described except the protector covers the front facing camera...cheap, durable and fast delivery...

    Read More
    frontiers August 11, 2011
  • Evo 4G Protectors
    Verified Purchase

    The product they sent me was for a different phone. They sent me two for an Evo Shift, and only one for a Evo 4G. They still worked, but I expected a different result. The protectors are of decent quality, and they are cheap enough that I don't mind if they arent perfect.

    Read More
    atbabel August 9, 2011
  • good protection
    Verified Purchase

    works great and is easy to see the screen and cleans easy

    Read More
    paylaker2011 July 15, 2011
  • awsome
    Verified Purchase

    I love these screen protectors, they it my phone perfect..

    Read More
    phila2010 July 14, 2011
  • Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    Item as expected, no complaints. Customer service is excellent.

    Read More
    laurayla63 July 13, 2011
  • screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    fits the phone no trouble putting it on the phone keeps screen scratch free good investment

    Read More
    prettyblknurse July 7, 2011
  • screen protecotr
    Verified Purchase

    i like that it had the edge were you can pull it up when your ready to change it so it is very good and would tell my friends about this product

    Read More
    stylish61 July 4, 2011
  • Worked Well!
    Verified Purchase

    Product was easy to apply. Just make sure you follow the directions exactly and clean your screen really well before applying it. I would recommend this to anyone who doesn't want to pay the $20 from the cart in the mall. Also they are reusable. I have not removed it just to see how easy it to reapply.

    Read More
    4tucson April 20, 2011
  • A good Temporary
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a good Temporary until you can get a good one some where else. They are frustrating to put on but onces you get it on it looks pretty good. So far it has protect my screen really good. But it does pill off especially on the edges of the phone

    Read More
    look1 March 14, 2011
  • Protected
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these screen protectors for my new phone. Ordered on Sunday, arrived the following Friday. I immediately placed one on my phone. It was easy to apply and good quality. I also have two extras for future use.

    Read More
    allariel January 15, 2011
Sponsored Links