Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Clear Screen Protector for HTC EVO 4G (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • no more scratches
    Verified Purchase

    I can always feel safe knowing that I will not have to worry about my screen getting all messed up

    Read More
    endodontic2 April 19, 2016
  • Good Protection
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to clean. Didn't bubble. Performs as expected.

    Read More
    Julie G. April 15, 2016
  • This really sucks bcos I did not recieve the right
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered screen protector for the htc evo shift , and got something totally different that i couldnt use.

    Read More
    lousuber April 1, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Prompt delivery. Perfect fit. Nuch cheaper than any store

    Read More
    rcm1221 April 13, 2012
  • Fix exactly like it should
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend these to anyone they work and fit very well, easy to install.

    Read More
    gelsbb March 8, 2012
  • Screen Protector
    Verified Purchase

    If you follow the instructions you will have a nice screen protector with no bubbles, looks great, installed easily. Got more for my kids phones because they saw how nice mine was.

    Read More
    bmb81756 February 17, 2012
  • Screen Protector for HTC EVO 4G
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase. It's exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    dramos44 February 16, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them for my son and he loves it way better than the swap meet covers :)

    Read More
    jacksl February 9, 2012
  • POOR
    Verified Purchase

    THESE FILMS DID NOT GO ON VERY WELL. THEY BUBBLED UP. EVEN WASTED TWO ON ONE PHONE.

    Read More
    sweetpea49021 February 6, 2012
  • Standard Screen Protector
    Verified Purchase

    It was fairly easy to apply and can be washed easily which is nice. Didn't fit over the entire front face of the phone but it does cover the entire screen area. Overall very pleased.

    Read More
    l0udagenius January 31, 2012
  • Great screen protectors.
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a screen protector this is the way to go. Can't beat it for the price. Easy to install and does a great job for protecting the screen. Only issue is that I had a little bubble on the right side I can't seem to get off, but I think that is from me putting it on, not the product itself. Use good judgement when applying, and you will have no issues with this product.

    Read More
    jliebs06 January 25, 2012
  • Satisfactory
    Verified Purchase

    The only complaint I have, is that the protector's pre cut fit really didn't match up to the screen very well, other than that, the product works very well and I liked that it came with a little rag to smooth out the bubbles. Well done.

    Read More
    saltlifegirl January 15, 2012
  • great protection for my phone
    Verified Purchase

    great product i recommend it for everybody great price as well

    Read More
    luigui12 January 3, 2012
  • Great Screen Protectors!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these screen protectors! They do their job, are easy to apply, stay on for as long as you want, and aren't a challenge to remove.

    Read More
    chels92 December 13, 2011
  • Screen Protector for HTC EVO
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I have ordered this product. It's easy to apply.

    Read More
    dyehard December 6, 2011
  • no problems!
    Verified Purchase

    The cover glided on easily, bubble free. Has been used daily and is not yet peeling up or anything negative. Product does what it's supposed to do!

    Read More
    jojokato November 24, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect. I had some other thin and flimsy one on my phone which always got caught on things and finally would not stick in one corner, This is much more heavy duty for a protective cover. VERY PLEASED

    Read More
    wildbirdp1800 November 5, 2011
  • excellent !! great value!!
    Verified Purchase

    very happy w/ the quality and also w/ the quantity for the price :) highly recommended.

    Read More
    kkomiyama October 31, 2011
  • this is a excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    you must know how to put it on if you don't it will end up with bubbles that is what happen to me however i took it off and redid it and the was no bubble and it has been a couple of months and it is still the same. don't waist your money buying the expensive brand when you can buy thisproduct.

    Read More
    lady731 October 29, 2011
  • Screen protecter reviews
    Verified Purchase

    The product was absolutely perfect and the price it can't be beat no were else o.co is the place to shop for your all your shopping needs and wants thanx o.co

    Read More
    ericmal42 October 27, 2011