Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Clear Screen Protector for Barnes & Noble Nook Color

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Does Its Job!
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it is suppose to!

    Read More
    blueayres September 28, 2017
  • went well with the nook
    Verified Purchase

    top quality and i was happy with it

    Read More
    rhoward53 January 21, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. Does what it is supposed to!

    Read More
    Linda B. December 21, 2016
  • Easy install
    Verified Purchase

    This protector doesnt work as hard as the one on my phone (which i carry in my pocket). But it has lasted for years, no bubbles or peeling. Was easy to install.

    Read More
    Matthew K. February 5, 2016
  • Never Got Around To Using It
    Verified Purchase

    Have no idea. Never actually got around to using it.

    Read More
    dc2610 December 26, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Protector did not stay on Nook!

    Read More
    calmyjoy August 18, 2015
  • Fit well
    Verified Purchase

    These fit perfectly on the Nook Color and are a much better deal than from B&N.

    Read More
    Karen D. July 22, 2015
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this protective cover. It works great.

    Read More
    June M. July 19, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Very pleased with the quality. Sheets last a long time.

    Read More
    mizvee8 October 24, 2013
  • Size of item
    Verified Purchase

    This item is NOT for a NOOK COLOR. I ordered it and received the item and it is way too small for a 9" NOOK COLOR.

    Read More
    stoneyman1 September 10, 2013
  • Screen protector!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for the screen protector to use with the nook.

    Read More
    Sweet P March 2, 2013
  • Try to get the bubbles out
    Verified Purchase

    These sticky covers are much better suited for screens no bigger than your cell phone. The plastic is much thicker than expected, and even the most delicate placing on the screen produces bubbles which are nearly impossible (well, for me impossible) to remove with the little plastic guitar pick-like "squeegee" provided with it. I'd rather remove it, but fear what damage the adhesive might leave on the screen. If you use your Nook in the desert and expect heavy sandstorms constantly while you're using the Nook, it's probably wise to use these. Otherwise, I'd skip it.

    Read More
    howard1963 January 16, 2013
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This was terrible, after applying as instructed it was all scratched and would not stick

    Read More
    minnegasco January 6, 2013
  • Good product

    Easy to follow instructions. Very good results. Used a credit card as a squeegee instead of the little thing that came in the package. No bubbles. Screen doesn't appear to have lost any of its touch qualities so far. This protector has a much reflection glare as the normal screen so next time will probably opt for anti-glare protector.

    Read More
    kimko150 January 1, 2013
  • A must have!
    Verified Purchase

    It is important to have a screen protector on touch screens. This is a very good price but I had trouble getting it on without bubbles. Comes with the soft cloth and a card but I think I do not know how to put it on properly. I could not get the bubbles out nor could I get the paper tabs off completely. May have been my fault but I returned it and bought one elsewhere so they could put it on for me. If this is your first time, get someone to show you how.

    Read More
    jesgrate December 23, 2012
  • a little tricky
    Verified Purchase

    Once you separate it from the plastic it comes in - it's easy and effective!

    Read More
    shelwatson December 20, 2012
  • Screen aaver
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to go with case and nook as gift for grandma works good

    Read More
    mp2008i December 18, 2012
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    I always have trouble putting screen protectors on devices, so this time I bought several. The first attempt was a failure, but the second try worked. I really like the matte finish - it really cuts reflections and glare. I'd definitely buy these again.

    Read More
    tomjw217 December 16, 2012
  • screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    Do not waste your money on this.there was no way to get the bubbles out of it. It was to come with a tool to smooth out the bubbles,but it wasn't in the package. A real waste of money.

    Read More
    maxdrewmimi December 14, 2012
  • Not the best
    Verified Purchase

    Wouldn't stop from getting fuzz balls all over it. The cleaning wipe they provided only put more fuzz on it then there already was. Ended up having to throw it away without using it.

    Read More
    diedrah December 4, 2012