Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Clear Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 5/ 5S/ 5C/ SE

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Protects my screen
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, semi easy to install with not a lot of bubbles and protects when dropped. I would recommend that you make sure your screen is very clean before application.

    Read More
    nchiz1 October 18, 2017
  • I'm sure it's a good product.
    Verified Purchase

    Did't keep since I returned the iPhone it was meant to be used!

    Read More
    blueayres August 20, 2016
  • Great Screen Protector
    Verified Purchase

    No Issues. Fits perfectly. Easy installation.

    Read More
    Bas April 21, 2016
  • Nana
    Verified Purchase

    I like the clear screen protector it is well made

    Read More
    Shirley W. November 18, 2015
  • Not worth it.
    Verified Purchase

    Frustrating, wasn't able to install without several air bubbles under the protector.

    Read More
    LeAnne S. April 21, 2015
  • bwater1
    Verified Purchase

    good need better adhesive

    Read More
    bwater1 February 13, 2015
  • Fairly Useless
    Verified Purchase

    Protected my screen from a few minor scratches, but the first time I dropped the phone, it shattered. There are definitely better models on the market than this.

    Read More
    Russell M. January 29, 2015
  • Great Deal

    Great deal for item that is pricey in the stores. Buy a few!

    Read More
    avefoch June 11, 2013
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    not even worth it..... flimsy, and extremely difficult to keep clean.

    Read More
    jonreed5 December 18, 2012
  • just rightt

    This price of this case is exactly what a phone case should be. Never having used a case on my old phone I didn't want one now but thought I should. I love that this case is nearly invisible. It does get dirty looking in the clear (which I have) but might not in the colors. I also did not want my case making a fashion statement, and this does not. If you are looking for something rubbery and "grippy" though this will not help.

    Read More
    eiball December 9, 2012
  • Perfect Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit on the iPhone5. Wish it came with more than one protector. Still get fingerprints on this style.

    Read More
    shopmumma October 31, 2012
  • screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    With a good phone case you probably won't need a screen protector. I have a hard thin plastic case and just wanted some additional protection.

    Read More
    jamesr October 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sonja G. January 3, 2017