| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Clear Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 3G/ 3GS (Pack of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great.

    Read More
    Faucette December 17, 2014
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure what to expect on this one, but since the reviews were good, I went with it and I couldn't be happier. It was very easy to apply to my screen and now that it is on, you can't even tell there is a screen protector. it is nice and thick and durable plastic. No bubbles or problems at all. Can't beat the price or quality. I love it! and i'm not very tech savvy, so the fact that it worked out so well is a major plus.

    Read More
    carolyngrace79 August 14, 2012
  • Screen Protector for Apple 3GS
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase went extremely well. The product was just as I expected it to be and arrived quickly. Will surely do this again.

    Read More
    lourene51 March 8, 2012
  • Easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for screen protectors. They were easier to install than the screen protectors that I bought from Verizon.

    Read More
    vickie54 March 1, 2012
  • Excellent protector
    Verified Purchase

    Product just as described, actually I take that back it was better. Very clear protector and very easy to install

    Read More
    nemesis74 February 3, 2012
  • Screen Protector Apple iPhone 3GS 3-Pack
    Verified Purchase

    Have the screen protector on for three months.Good fit and tight. No air bubbles or peeling so far. Make sure iphone screen is really clean. Cleaning cloth doesn't come with screens. Use mircofiber cloth or anti-static cloth to clean iphone screen.

    Read More
    jjqq January 14, 2012
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't get all of the bubbles to come out and messed up the first one trying to apply. I've had my iPhone for over a year and have always had screen savers on it. Could be better but not a bad purchase for the price.

    Read More
    saigon183 January 2, 2012
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Its good you get three it took me 3 attempts to get it on well. Works great and looks great.

    Read More
    sarar December 15, 2011
  • GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap is the cost but it is a high quality product. Easy to apply perfect to go with my otterbox to get rid of the air bubbles

    Read More
    rumorsecho December 5, 2011
  • Didn't line up
    Verified Purchase

    The holes for the home button and the ear piece didn't line up, so it was difficult to get on and then it didn't stick once I did get it on.

    Read More
    kims9 November 28, 2011
  • Reusable!!
    Verified Purchase

    This screen protector is reusable!! I got 3 thinking they were the regular one-time use. It's a bit thicker than the throw away ones, but that's ok - it just means better screen protection!

    Read More
    mkhenn88 August 9, 2011
  • The screen protectors for my IPhone were great!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved ordering them from Overstock. Brand new product for 1/2 the price as the AT&T store.

    Read More
    humer1 August 3, 2011
Sponsored Links