Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Clear Screen Protector for Apple iPad Air 1/ 2 (Pack of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jeannie
    Verified Purchase

    It needs instructions because I don't put it on right and it looks bad

    Read More
    Jeannie B. July 8, 2016
  • Trene64
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, they fit perfectly. My daughter has an IPad Air and I have an IPad Air2, and it fits them both.

    Read More
    trene64 January 4, 2016
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    We have it on the iPad all of the time.

    Read More
    Nonno December 31, 2015
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    Will not fit , and is too big, will not stay on computer.

    Read More
    catnose November 1, 2015
  • Screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    These are no more than a thin sheet of laminate but better than nothing!

    Read More
    Iris P. May 21, 2015
  • Screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great on the iPad becaref to apply as directed or you will get bubbles

    Read More
    Heather L. March 29, 2015
  • didn't fit to small for Ipad
    Verified Purchase

    it was to small for i pad and not really pratical wandra

    Read More
    wandra January 1, 2015
  • Great price, okay product
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price but i've noticed the cheap ones bad with air bubbles.

    Read More
    keatz85 September 27, 2014
  • Sceen protector for iPad air
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent and cheaper as compared to the regular store, been getting here instead, have no problem so far

    Read More
    mabaiit May 3, 2014
  • not a very good screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    I had to replace the product fairly quickly. No matter how you installed it, it bubbled up. Just get a good one in the first place and save yourself the time and possible product damage

    Read More
    newme408 April 7, 2014
  • Screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    I found the covers were just as described and worked well .i however had some difficulties getting rid of the air bubbles .but it still works to protect my I pad .

    Read More
    retamu January 30, 2014
  • Screen Protector
    Verified Purchase

    Received in good condition, they were not damaged like the two Ipad Air cases i ordered

    Read More
    ldtkbb January 26, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Been using the product for a few weeks now and l love it. Crystal clear and no wrinkling on screen. Great product for its price. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    mbdee2006 January 25, 2014
  • A little bit to large for Apple iPad Air
    Verified Purchase

    Not to sure if I would recumbent to a friend as it may be somewhat difficult to cut to size for iPad Air.

    Read More
    theresa941 January 21, 2014
  • Useful, it does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    The product is good quality and it does the job, I didn't get many bubbles and the few one I had in the end I smoothed the out easily, if you follow the instructions there shouldn't be any problem....

    Read More
    happycostumer221 January 17, 2014
  • Screen Guard
    Verified Purchase

    Great screen protector easy to apply just follow installation instructions good price for 3 pack will keep ipad air display looking like new, says it will reduce eye strain by blocking 99% of the UV emitted from your LCD display.

    Read More
    scoopon December 26, 2013
  • BasAcc Screen Protector for Apple® iPad Air (Pack
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Will get more in the later on. This is the best deal that I have found so fair.

    Read More
    mandyb23 December 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ty_Necole November 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Phyllis R. October 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dlaw2exp February 23, 2017