Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Clear Red Snap-on Laptop Case Cover/ Keyboard Skin for Apple Macbook Pro 13-Inch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Protection for Computer!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice material! Helps protect computer and keyboard.

    Read More
    socc3rlady99 April 4, 2015
  • Don't Buy
    Verified Purchase

    If you are buying for a Macbook Pro 13 inch then don't waste your time with this. It will not fit and its very cheesy. You gonna pay for what you get and you definitely do so in this case. The product did not fit my Macbook Pro with the 13 inch display screen so i sent it back and the customer service is pretty good and easy to work with. I got to ship the product back for free after Overstock told me it was gonna be more to ship it back then the product was worth. So save your time and money and just pay the extra and get a good quality case and not this one. Very disappointed with the product.

    Read More
    nukejames August 27, 2014
  • positive review title. it's what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with my mac cover, it's what i wanted.I also received it on the date I was suppose to. thank you

    Read More
    lynettewilson March 24, 2014
  • Quick change
    Verified Purchase

    the mat is great! The cover did not fit correctly, had to glue it to keep it in place

    Read More
    fusilloa December 29, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product.. Fit perfectly.. Would purchase again..

    Read More
    geo105 October 8, 2013
  • Awesome products
    Verified Purchase

    Case and keyboard skin fit perfectly. At first it didn't seem like the top portion of the case was going to fit, but it just took a little umph to snap it on. I'm very happy with it so far. Great price for these two products together! This case will run you about $!@ from the Apple Store. Glad I took a chance on this.

    Read More
    vcav23 August 13, 2013
  • AWESOME PRODUCT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this product. I purchased the red case, and I had seen the regular clear at Best Buy for $44.00. When I saw this product on O.co I was set to buy it because of the price and color, needless to say that when the product came it, the quality exceeded my expectations. I give my mac book my personality. I will def refer this product to a friend.

    Read More
    joshuapk98 June 14, 2013
  • Gift for my hubby
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it as a gift for my hubby and he loved it! I will most definitely. Shop at Overstock.com again!

    Read More
    purpleninjah April 9, 2013
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this cover, because the old one broke. The new one fits, has a slightly different red, is almost transparent, and brilliant fit. Comes with an additional red flexible rubber keyboard, nice goodie

    Read More
    gisoschroeder April 5, 2013
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    its doing its job protecting!! people always ask how i got a red mac..i then direct them here!

    Read More
    chow79 February 26, 2013
  • DOES NOT FIT
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to purchase this case and keyboard skin to customize my macbook. After taking a week to receive it, I pulled it out of its packaging only to find it was too big for the 13 inch macbook I have. It is about one centimeter to big for my mac. They did not provide an invoice for me to return the item. This upsets me.

    Read More
    raeday February 2, 2013
  • extra skin
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is very satisfied with the snap-on-case to protect her MAC. Did not get a keyboard skin so I cannot review it.

    Read More
    fishyorly January 29, 2013
  • Snap on case for Macbook
    Verified Purchase

    My 15 year old son received for his Mac Book Pro He loved it because the product customized his Mac Thinks it is "very cool"

    Read More
    leah4000 December 25, 2012