Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Clear Diamond Headset Dust Cap for Apple iPhone 4S/ 5S/ 6

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Does exactly what it's made for.. great purchase

    Read More
    purplxray October 23, 2016
  • DebbieKay
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it is supposed to

    Read More
    Debra N. January 23, 2016
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Genius item. No more dust and debrit.

    Read More
    Kelly H. August 15, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I like the bling. I use it everyday. 2nd purchase.

    Read More
    Jacqueline R. August 12, 2015
  • Gone!
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't stay in tight. Lost it within the first week I had it.

    Read More
    yamyot September 9, 2014
  • dust cap
    Verified Purchase

    love this little bling for my tablet ...just fit...not too big....thank you

    Read More
    asiamae February 23, 2014
  • dust cap for iphone/ipad
    Verified Purchase

    product was fine for purpose bought. took a little longer than expected for delivery, otherwise ok.

    Read More
    lkm12 January 6, 2013
  • Not the bling I'd hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    It's plastic and the "clear diamond" has absolutely no sparkle. I've got it in my iPhone anyway, but it really is worth about .25 cents, not several dollars.

    Read More
    fretburner December 17, 2012
  • Dust cap is a good idea.
    Verified Purchase

    The image of this item is quite different than what I received. I thought I was going to get an all silver one but the one I received was black with a white diamond jewel but I decided to keepit because it matches my black case I have for my IPhone. I'll think of something esle for my white case. The black Dust Cap doesn't work with the White case.

    Read More
    mkstepper November 10, 2012
  • Can't go wrong.
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. My iPhone looks great. My friend is going to get one also.

    Read More
    needville01 July 31, 2012
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great, pleased would recommend!! Cute flashy......... :)

    Read More
    amberdawson June 27, 2012
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    fine for what it is. satisfied with these purchases on O. Always a bargain with the free shipping and half the price of in store purchasing.

    Read More
    cindyu April 16, 2012
  • Fun cute accessory!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! My favorite accessory for my new phone. I don't use the headphones so this stays in place at all times. Item is tiny so it will be easy to loose it if you remove it often.

    Read More
    ajhill1240 April 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sonia m. September 4, 2016
Sponsored Links