Read All Reviews for INSTEN Clear Dark Blue Snap-on Laptop Case Cover for Apple MacBook Pro

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Case for Mac Pro
    Verified Purchase

    Case fit fine, shipping 'sucked' took more than two weeks, and it was not free. Never again

    Read More
    Stan B. March 16, 2017
  • Mr.Retail
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap plastic , broke in one day.

    Read More
    chris54 April 5, 2016
  • Great Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I love this snap on cover. It was very easy to "snap on" my computer. It looks great and is a nice protective cover.

    Read More
    jagit September 25, 2014
  • It is what it staes it is
    Verified Purchase

    Installation is a snap. If I could change anything about this product, it would be for a thinner gauge plastic that would add less to the already heavy MacBook Pro. For now, it will be on duty until I locate a thinner and lighter case.

    Read More
    jazman1 September 3, 2014
  • Better deal than Apple
    Verified Purchase

    Compared to the ones sold thru Apple this works just as well, more color choices for 20% of the cost

    Read More
    qbird January 16, 2014
  • Clear Dark Blue Snap-on Case
    Verified Purchase

    Satisfied with product. Although it came with scratches.

    Read More
    tlseto July 22, 2013
  • great product for great price
    Verified Purchase

    This product is easy to install and unlike other cases it has vents on the bottom so it won't over heat

    Read More
    nesso1127 June 27, 2012
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    This cover was too small for the mac I have. There wasn't information on how to return this product for a refund.

    Read More
    sarada1980 May 13, 2012
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    It snapped right onto my MacBook Pro and I feel like it is now protected from scratches. I like the look and that you can still see the Apple through the cover. Got the blue keyboard, too, and I really like the look. Very pleased with this purchase and especially with the price.

    Read More
    iloveareddog March 13, 2012
Sponsored Links