Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Clear/ Dark Blue 'S' Shape TPU Phone Case Cover for Apple iPhone 4

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • it didn't fit right
    Verified Purchase

    We tossed it out. It didn't fit the phone correctly and was making it difficult to use the buttons on the side.

    Read More
    nearnes April 25, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome case. Definitely a great product. Would buy more when I need another.

    Read More
    maureen87 February 29, 2012
  • iPhone Case
    Verified Purchase

    Fits loosely and the tab for the off switch on top of the phone tends to switch the phone off when holding the phone, or using it.

    Read More
    mtngal77 December 27, 2011
  • color not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Luckily I ordered two different cases, since they were so cheap. This was not the color I expected, it is practically clear. Very boring. Will only use it if the other one I bought breaks!

    Read More
    pharmann December 16, 2011
  • GREAT CASE FOR THE PRICE!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS CASE--ESPECIALLY FOR THE PRICE. I'LL SEE HOW IT HOLDS UP WITH DAILY WEAR AND TEAR.

    Read More
    karencohen December 15, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a good phone case I love it!!!!! Its great

    Read More
    jtmotoxkid December 10, 2011
  • Good Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Good item for the price. Would recommend and would purchase again.

    Read More
    overstocklover101 November 23, 2011
  • Cute but a hassle
    Verified Purchase

    The product fit the iphone good except for it causes the lock button to stick down. Very annoying because you have to keep moving the case around so that it is not causing the lock button to stick down attempting to shut your phone off. Eventually it was too annoying so I took the case off.

    Read More
    dancerchick315 November 12, 2011
  • Great Case
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good case and I would recommend it for anyone who is looking for an inexpensive case for their iPhone. Very well made and durable.

    Read More
    thesnuffy November 1, 2011
  • Great buy and looks good.

    This is the 2nd one I have ordered. I like having the Apple show on the back and I like the contrasting S design. It fits snugly and is simple to take on and off. I like having the grip on the sides as well. It is a bit flimsy when compared to other more sturdy cases but I wanted a case that doesn't add much bulk so I can put in my pocket. This fits the bill.

    Read More
    jannykl October 15, 2011
  • Awesome case
    Verified Purchase

    Great case and very stylish ! What u see is exactly What you get ! It Protects my iPhone 4 can't go wrong.

    Read More
    jeannette33 September 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary G. January 7, 2017