Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Circle TPU Rubber Phone Case Cover for Apple iPhone 3g / 3gs

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great cover for the cost
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this cover. It fits my iPhone 3gs perfect. The case looks sharp on the phone. I am generally pretty careful with my phone, and have not dropped it in the 2 years I've had it until last week. Last week I dropped my phone 3 times in my driveway while getting out of my car. This case protected it perfectly. Very pleased and relieved the case works! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because the case covers the volume controls making adjusting the volume slightly difficult. It will adjust the volume, it just takes some getting used to!

    Read More
    bwilliam August 29, 2012
  • my favorite style
    Verified Purchase

    Like these covers as it prevents my phone from slipping out of my hand and still does not change much in the style of the original phone :)

    Read More
    lg8302ch June 26, 2012
  • Great inexpensive case
    Verified Purchase

    I've dropped my iPhone several times onto hard surfaces from above waist height, this case has been great at protecting it. It's also a fun color and not bulky.

    Read More
    rnlitwack October 14, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this product so much I purchased it in other colors.

    Read More
    dawnnbdb September 8, 2011
  • Great cover!
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the rubberized case. Still is slim, but seems to be a better 'buffer' for the phone. Droppage was a non-event. The rubberized exterior is also less likely to break, like some plastic covers. Lastly, I like that the cover only exposes the input jack and the mute button. All others are covered by a rubber membrane, allowing you to change volume, and turn on/off iPhone.

    Read More
    berged September 6, 2011
  • Excellent Iphone Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Love this case because it's not slippery yet doesn't stick either..perfect for what I need it for. Easy to put on the phone. I wanted a slim case for carrying purposes, but I wanted something that covered the edges of the phone. The only thing that I would change is that the power button is a bit difficult to press..

    Read More
    meery747 August 10, 2011
  • Awesome case
    Verified Purchase

    This case is awesome, I am in shock that its this nice. The plastic is hard not the thin type. The color is really pretty (pink) I liked it so much that I just ordered a purple and green one! Totally recommend this case!

    Read More
    blueab July 20, 2011
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this case! It fit the phone perfectly and looks amazing!

    Read More
    hulagrl July 7, 2011
  • Rubber Case for Apple iPhone 3g / 3gs
    Verified Purchase

    This telephone case is exactly what I needed and expected. A wonderful bargain. Highly recommend it to all who own 3g iphones.

    Read More
    dee1748 July 6, 2011
  • BEST CASE EVER!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this case. Fit better than the last case I had. Even fits with the plastic shield on the phone. Quick delivery too, placed order on Friday and i got it on Monday. I'm super happy with my new case. =)

    Read More
    hpygril June 22, 2011
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This case was a perfect fit for my phone, I loved all the color options.

    Read More
    mrsbooks May 3, 2011
  • Eforcity Circle TPU Rubber Case for Apple iPhone 3
    Verified Purchase

    it look nice i really like it. the blue one looks very cut it isnt something that you see everyone with.

    Read More
    jazzyminy April 26, 2011
  • Great but could be better
    Verified Purchase

    The case is great except there is is not a slot cut out for the top button or volume buttons.. makes pushing them rather difficult

    Read More
    kjaere April 19, 2011
  • Rubber Case
    Verified Purchase

    Great, I love it. Now I want to order more colors!

    Read More
    rissas April 6, 2011
  • great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    love these cases - great for the money and work great

    Read More
    fancynancydoglover March 20, 2011
  • 3G iPhone Case
    Verified Purchase

    This case gave my old phone an uplifted look. It is soft, bright, adds no additional weight to the phone. The price was great. I got the blue case and am completely satisfied.

    Read More
    aojore March 12, 2011
  • cell phone
    Verified Purchase

    this cover was flimsy, no protection at all for my iphone and I will not use it or purchase from overstock again

    Read More
    alicson March 8, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    There were many colors to pose. Shipment was very fast. Fitted perfectly to my iphone3g. What more can I say?

    Read More
    madhuc March 5, 2011
  • Good Case
    Verified Purchase

    We liked it, it is durable, and works well. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    techiechick008 January 15, 2011
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This phone cover is really great, and you can't beat the price. It covers the phone well and you can still the see the apple logo through on the back. The only downfall is that it covers the side and top buttons so it is a little difficult to press those buttons when needed.

    Read More
    berthatfc January 12, 2011