Read All Reviews for INSTEN Chrome Hole Rear Rubber Coated Phone Case Cover for Apple iPhone 4/ 4S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • iPhone case
    Verified Purchase

    Has been very durable - in use everyday

    Read More
    John B. May 1, 2017
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    same as any other cover ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

    Read More
    Mario D. July 12, 2016
  • Just no.
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. The case was cheap in cost and in material.

    Read More
    Marie D. May 23, 2016
  • I don't like it looks like a cheap toy plastic
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my phone look cheap and toy like because the chrome was a shiny cheap mirror reflecting type

    Read More
    jv2010 May 6, 2016
  • JR
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cover, and great product for the price.

    Read More
    Lloyd R. April 9, 2016
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    Still using it and it's in good condition! Looks good too!

    Read More
    Cindy April 9, 2016
  • Mr Rob
    Verified Purchase

    Good inexpensive phone cover

    Read More
    robone1 December 14, 2015
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    protection is excellent, looks great too

    Read More
    magaly143 August 2, 2015
  • iPhone case
    Verified Purchase

    Never arrived twice was sent an exercise armband not the case I wanted. Disappointed.

    Read More
    Anne S. March 18, 2015
  • Flimsy Case
    Verified Purchase

    This case looks nice. That's about it. It's flimsy, and would definitely not save it if you dropped it.

    Read More
    ehazlett13 December 2, 2014
  • OK case
    Verified Purchase

    Just OK not as nice as I thought it would be. Others I have purchased were nicer.

    Read More
    avenevoli November 15, 2014
  • Great purple color - much better than in the pic.
    Verified Purchase

    Went to take some pictures in the dark, and got strange white shadows all around the subjects. I didn't remember that happening before. But I love the look and feel of this case.

    Read More
    lynneeebug April 9, 2013
  • Good one
    Verified Purchase

    These cases r so good u can use them till u tired of it and get a new one very good price got it for everybody but in deferent style :)

    Read More
    mali67 April 8, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The product came in and has a nice appearance but since it is plastic it began to chip on the edge and the silver lines began to come off on the side.

    Read More
    happygrl5 March 27, 2013
  • GOOD PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    OVERSTOCK HAS NEVER FAILED ME WHENEVER I ORDER ANYTHING FROM THEM. THIS PRODUCT IS JUST ANOTHER EXAMPLE OF THE GREAT STUFF THEY SALE AT REASONABLE PRICES. THANKS OVERSTOCK, U HAVE A LOYAL CUSTOMER IN ME.

    Read More
    jan1451 February 19, 2013
  • Don't Buy
    Verified Purchase

    After 2 days use, coating started peeling off phone. Horrible, horrible. Don't buy.

    Read More
    kristylm January 31, 2013
  • Discolored
    Verified Purchase

    One star for the blue one. I ordered 2 of these, one blue,one hot pink. They were not shipped together. The blue one was awful! Did not look anything like the picture. When I took it out of the package it was a darker blue where the sticker was on the package, so it was really faded and ugly. I am sending it back. Three stars for the hot pink. The pink one came later and was really pretty. Yes, it is plactic, and not real chrome, but so far so good. For $* I am happy with it so far. I have only been using it for 4 days...so we will see

    Read More
    gljj January 21, 2013
  • Vivid Colored Case
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking case, but paint has started chipping already. Good protection for my phone.

    Read More
    mizzgee January 18, 2013
  • Such a deal
    Verified Purchase

    What a great deal! You cannot find these cases cheaper than on overstock.

    Read More
    mstockdale January 14, 2013
  • Cheap - not even worth the low price
    Verified Purchase

    I got this case and a day later both of the silver details fell off. The paint is now chipping off and it looks horrible. I would not recommend it.

    Read More
    shelbus23 January 2, 2013
Sponsored Links