Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Chrome Hole Rear Rubber Coated Phone Case Cover for Apple iPhone 4/ 4S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    Love this case, what stood out the most was the design on the back.

    Read More
    Terrie L. December 13, 2017
  • Decent Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Fit well and looked good. But don't expect much protection if dropping your phone. It worked as expected and the color was as expected. If looking for a budget friendly cover it is a decent choice.

    Read More
    vanessa December 12, 2017
  • cute cover
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a few of these for my girls and they loved them. They were super cute and super cheap and protector their phones. Very happy with them.

    Read More
    Fitzgerald October 29, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This item keeps my stuff from getting scratches and dents. I advise everyone to get this for their ipods. It saves you a lot of headaches.

    Read More
    eblack223 October 19, 2017
  • iPhone case
    Verified Purchase

    Has been very durable - in use everyday

    Read More
    John B. May 1, 2017
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    same as any other cover ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

    Read More
    Mario D. July 12, 2016
  • Just no.
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. The case was cheap in cost and in material.

    Read More
    Marie D. May 23, 2016
  • I don't like it looks like a cheap toy plastic
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my phone look cheap and toy like because the chrome was a shiny cheap mirror reflecting type

    Read More
    jv2010 May 6, 2016
  • JR
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cover, and great product for the price.

    Read More
    Lloyd R. April 9, 2016
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    Still using it and it's in good condition! Looks good too!

    Read More
    Cindy April 9, 2016
  • Mr Rob
    Verified Purchase

    Good inexpensive phone cover

    Read More
    robone1 December 14, 2015
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    protection is excellent, looks great too

    Read More
    magaly143 August 2, 2015
  • iPhone case
    Verified Purchase

    Never arrived twice was sent an exercise armband not the case I wanted. Disappointed.

    Read More
    Anne S. March 18, 2015
  • Flimsy Case
    Verified Purchase

    This case looks nice. That's about it. It's flimsy, and would definitely not save it if you dropped it.

    Read More
    ehazlett13 December 2, 2014
  • OK case
    Verified Purchase

    Just OK not as nice as I thought it would be. Others I have purchased were nicer.

    Read More
    avenevoli November 15, 2014
  • Great purple color - much better than in the pic.
    Verified Purchase

    Went to take some pictures in the dark, and got strange white shadows all around the subjects. I didn't remember that happening before. But I love the look and feel of this case.

    Read More
    lynneeebug April 9, 2013
  • Good one
    Verified Purchase

    These cases r so good u can use them till u tired of it and get a new one very good price got it for everybody but in deferent style :)

    Read More
    mali67 April 8, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The product came in and has a nice appearance but since it is plastic it began to chip on the edge and the silver lines began to come off on the side.

    Read More
    happygrl5 March 27, 2013
  • GOOD PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    OVERSTOCK HAS NEVER FAILED ME WHENEVER I ORDER ANYTHING FROM THEM. THIS PRODUCT IS JUST ANOTHER EXAMPLE OF THE GREAT STUFF THEY SALE AT REASONABLE PRICES. THANKS OVERSTOCK, U HAVE A LOYAL CUSTOMER IN ME.

    Read More
    jan1451 February 19, 2013
  • Don't Buy
    Verified Purchase

    After 2 days use, coating started peeling off phone. Horrible, horrible. Don't buy.

    Read More
    kristylm January 31, 2013