Today $10.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Charger/ 2 Batteries for Fuji NP-45 FinePix Z70/ Olympus Li-40B/ Nikon

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • a happy accident
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this package to get two new batteries for my camera. SO GLAD I did because what I really needed was the charger!! Performs well. Timely delivery.

    Read More
    MsGift January 13, 2018
  • Fuji batteries and charger
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal. I bought 2 sets and they work great. No worrying about not having a charged battery for my camera. 10 stars !!! Johnny T

    Read More
    OstkUser198265 May 17, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This set is great!! Great price, charger worked well and fast!!

    Read More
    Cindy P. February 24, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    the product is fine, what wasnt is that it took 10 days to get this little package.

    Read More
    dana j. August 11, 2015
  • User
    Verified Purchase

    Batteries and charger arrived and they all work! What more can I ask for.

    Read More
    bobk80 March 26, 2015
  • Don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    Did not charge my Fuji battery. Generic batteries did not work in my camera. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    dkingbking October 15, 2014
  • perfect and they work!
    Verified Purchase

    They work as they stated. Used them all WEEKEND AND charged them successfuly! Thank you!

    Read More
    chunkycharlie August 21, 2014
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Needed Batteries for my GE J1458W Camera. Could not find a placement listing anywhere, Did some research and these batteries are the same used in many small cameras. A single battery of this type sells at a "shack" store for *. Batteries worked perfectly and the added bonus of the multiple voltage charger makes this an outstanding buy! Great Product!

    Read More
    bt7136 July 23, 2014
  • Received quickly and as promised
    Verified Purchase

    A great deal! Price is lower than any other retailer

    Read More
    doebaby April 19, 2014
  • Great deal on batteries
    Verified Purchase

    My son lost the batteries to our digital camera (left them plugged in somewhere charging). I was shocked to see how much the 'brand' name replacement batteries cost. So I was thrilled when I saw that Overstock carried the exact size I needed. And I got a spare free! What a great deal. Thanks so much.

    Read More
    rabanog February 27, 2014
  • Charger and batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived on time, and works just like promised. Very satisfied!

    Read More
    sgw1009 August 1, 2013
  • batteries and charger work great
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased that the product came so fast and everything was as I seen it.

    Read More
    mjbcb May 29, 2013
  • Batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Works just fine with my camera, could not beat the price. Nice to have back up batteries when on a trip.....

    Read More
    flacks78 January 6, 2013
  • Finally the charger I need & cheap too!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the delivery time, the cost & the operation of this product.

    Read More
    carin11 November 4, 2012
  • Fuji NP-45 Charger/ 2 Batteries
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great find!!! Much to my surprise, was priced much lower than expected. Great to receive two batteries, so I can still use the camera while the other battery is charging. Would recommend highly.

    Read More
    floridaboundin2 November 1, 2012
  • Charger/ 2 Batteries for Fuji NP-45 FinePix Z70/ O
    Verified Purchase

    I was lucky to find this charger and 2 batteries on sale at a time I needed them and was checking different sights for a good price. A week after I received this and was really happy that I got such a good deal on this, my best friend bought a camera that used these same batteries. I told him about the sale and he checked it but it was nolonger on sale but the price was still better than any other site for what they were giving. He ordered it also and is also a happy customer with this product.

    Read More
    patriot213 August 1, 2012
  • these batteries were great
    Verified Purchase

    i enjoyed this product very well i will always buy from this website it was worth the price and quality

    Read More
    lennyz53 June 14, 2012
  • Possive
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a back up camera battery Haven't had any trouble with this battery

    Read More
    meunabu April 17, 2012
  • a great deal
    Verified Purchase

    If you need it buy it works great and it comes with a lot of extras

    Read More
    icecream10 February 7, 2012
  • exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Actually came with two batteries. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    pcl1234 December 30, 2011