Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Cell Phone Holder/ Car Charger Adapter for Apple iPhone 4

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Bad Prodcut Cell Phone Holder
    Verified Purchase

    This product is terrible and a waste of money. It did not work, will not work, and is a waste of money

    Read More
    tony9876 September 21, 2012
  • Negative review title
    Verified Purchase

    I found it anoying that the cell phone holder will only work if the phone is not in any kind of protective case. That really is a relevant piece of information since I can't use the phone holder at all.

    Read More
    seriously1 April 4, 2012
  • Product did not work
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't recommend this product for a device of my cellphone's weight (LG Andriod). My phone fell over so many times, I feared that it would break.

    Read More
    hoppy001 February 7, 2012
  • Phone holder review
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this product due to the issue of in order to put your phone on it you have to remove the phone from the case. Too much work.

    Read More
    taviaskitty January 11, 2012
  • bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    don t buy it doesn't stick in glass...................................;(

    Read More
    khalid1 September 12, 2011
  • Cell phone holder
    Verified Purchase

    Good holder for cell phone in car but with any suction cup needs to be reapplied often

    Read More
    steve988 September 9, 2011
  • does its job
    Verified Purchase

    Fine for the price, the holder will only fit the phone with no case so wont really use it.charger is fine does the job a little on the larger side and the usb port is a less than snug fit

    Read More
    mackitten August 12, 2011
  • Holder does not fit
    Verified Purchase

    The car charger works and is fine. The cell phone holder does not hold the iPhone 4. It's too small and not sized appropriately.

    Read More
    sweetcaroline75 August 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    chepeluis October 18, 2016
Sponsored Links