Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Carrying Phone Case Cover for Portable GPS Navigator - Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Portable GPS Navigator.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality material but zipper will not stay closed

    Read More
    nw4284 April 26, 2017
  • Purchased for the Garmin nuvi 57 LM
    Verified Purchase

    Everything fits well except for the mount which stays on the truck windshield.

    Read More
    pald1 September 19, 2016
  • case for gps
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this case for carry my GPS system in to keep from breaking the screen on it as I travel with it in my car and it works well great purchase

    Read More
    pac318 January 26, 2016
  • gary b*****
    Verified Purchase

    returned item, gps was returned the other day, gps was a real disappointment could not get it to work properly, have two other gps by the same company and they work good if not better than this gps that I sent back

    Read More
    gjberman530 October 22, 2015
  • anthony pete
    Verified Purchase

    works great,just what i needed.

    Read More
    anthony p. May 19, 2015
  • Perfect fit.
    Verified Purchase

    This case fits everything just perfect. Really like the strap too.

    Read More
    maxine1921 April 24, 2015
  • Sturdy case
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my Garmin in perfectly. Hard case so when dropped it won't shatter the Garmin.

    Read More
    eknowles2014 March 2, 2015
  • JUST FIT THE NAVEGATOR
    Verified Purchase

    I have a nuvi50LM. The size is 5.5 x 3.5 in2. It just fits the navegator ONLY. The cable doen't at all.

    Read More
    overstockname100 October 2, 2014
  • GPS case
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these, one for my daughter and son-in-law, and one for myself. I was very pleased to see how well made they were. I love the hard case to prevent breakage if I should drop my GPS. I would definitely recommend this to others.

    Read More
    morencinana January 7, 2014
  • GPS case
    Verified Purchase

    This Case work well for me To carry my GPS and other material that goes along with it, Right size fit well under the car seat

    Read More
    railroadg June 20, 2013
  • Great item! Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for and much much cheaper than any store price for basically the same thing!

    Read More
    christinadubois February 27, 2013
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    bought this not knowing if it would work. It works great! Way to go overstock

    Read More
    ncgranny1 January 15, 2013
  • FITS PERFECT FOR GPS
    Verified Purchase

    THE CASE HAS A HARD BACKING SO MY GPS WON'T GET DAMAGED. DIDN'T KNOW THIS HAD IT. CONSTRUCTED VERY DURABLE. WILL PROBABLY ORDER ANOTHER ONE FOR MY CAMERA. VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PURCHASE.

    Read More
    rybicki December 16, 2012
  • Great buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the case for my Garmin Nuvi 1450 and it fits like a glove. The case is molded, so it provides more protection than just a nylon or leather bag. There are elastic strips to hold the Nuvi in place and a spot for the cables. The case slides neatly into the glove compartment.

    Read More
    gvarizona May 22, 2012
  • got what i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    needed a case for my gps and once again you can`t beat the prices on overstock.com very good site . should check it out

    Read More
    massportjets March 31, 2012
  • Garmin case
    Verified Purchase

    plenty of storage for accessories and better value than big box stores.

    Read More
    bucwht01 March 21, 2012
  • very good buy
    Verified Purchase

    this case is very good looking case and very good price.

    Read More
    bhuiyan January 31, 2012
  • black nylon case for garmin
    Verified Purchase

    It is very good quality product ,worth the many.There is a space for wires too.

    Read More
    xedos December 27, 2011
  • Very Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this case, great buy. Love the size and durablity, color.

    Read More
    notsuoh2 June 28, 2011
  • nice case
    Verified Purchase

    i use this case for my garmin 5.3" gps. the case will hold cables and dc power adapter. straps to hold gps in place.great buy.... a must if looking for a case for garmin gps.

    Read More
    fredtricity February 8, 2011
Sponsored Links