| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Car Cigarette Lighter Socket Splitter for Apple iPhone 4/ 4S/ 5/ 5S/ 6

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • dumb
    Verified Purchase

    bad junk not no good for anything

    Read More
    james t. May 8, 2017
  • splitter
    Verified Purchase

    ideal to take on vacations to keep all your electrical ready to use

    Read More
    conniels June 6, 2016
  • 3- way splitter
    Verified Purchase

    It needs the USB port on this item which will be more useful.. I like it because you don't have that weak cod attached

    Read More
    quinette June 4, 2013
  • EXCELLENT PROUCT
    Verified Purchase

    THIS PRODUCT WORKS GREAT WHEN YOU HAVE MULTI-PRODUCTS NEEDING POWER AT ONE TIME. I PURCHASED TWO . . ONE FOR EACH VEHICLE. I CAN NOW CHARGE OR POWER UP MY NANO, 2 CELL PHONES, BLUETOOTH, RADAR DETECTOR, AND MORE ALL AT ONE TIME. OUR GMC ACADIA ALREADY HAS EXTRA PORTS, AND THIS PRODUCT ENABLES MORE AVAILABILITY. I LOVE IT.

    Read More
    doggies8 March 24, 2013
  • Awesome Splitter
    Verified Purchase

    I have linked a few of these together and am running tv's phones and an electric weedeater all at once and it works fine. Buy ten!

    Read More
    locutusmamboman September 14, 2012
  • Cheap but not good quality product
    Verified Purchase

    It worked for a couple of months. It broke very soon even though I rarely used it. It's fuse was blown so I changed it and this time my car's relevant fuse blew. This adapter is putting some stress on electric circuit probably because of wrong design.

    Read More
    rss001 April 4, 2012
  • 3-way car cigarette lighter socket splitter.
    Verified Purchase

    Product is not good. Packing and Shipment is perfect.

    Read More
    mchowdhury61 February 22, 2012
  • Works like a charm
    Verified Purchase

    Only negative is I can't put my car in park because of placement of my cigarette lighter with the gear shift but not a problem I just unplug it

    Read More
    caregiver1 February 7, 2012
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good product and serving what I wanted it to do. I enjoy it and do not need to change from it

    Read More
    eubelding January 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    borisdial448 April 22, 2017
Sponsored Links