Today: $3.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Car Charger for Sprint HTC EVO 4G (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • charge slow
    Verified Purchase

    I'll drive 2 hours and battery is not 100%...you have to touch the charger a certain way for it to even charge

    Read More
    Danisha K. March 15, 2016
  • just what i ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend. Very good seller. I got fast shipping. Very good communication also.

    Read More
    gsnar3214 December 29, 2012
  • alright charger
    Verified Purchase

    charge gets very warm when in use. I would NOT leave it plugged in and unattended. Almost too hot to touch.

    Read More
    renote September 20, 2012
  • great price, great product!
    Verified Purchase

    These little chargers work great and are a great price--thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    blondie1st September 3, 2012
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great value. car chargers always seem to disappear in my house. and not all cars a equipt with USB cords. Very handy

    Read More
    lisa9099 July 25, 2012
  • good items at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This product is exactly what I expected and works just fine. I am always satisfied with the service of overstock because they always send my order out promptly. Thanks o.co for alll the great services you provide.

    Read More
    eric03 March 17, 2012
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the price of this product. Same great quality of chargers found in the stores, but the price on Overstock can't be beat!!

    Read More
    christel4 March 12, 2012
  • goevo
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, and charges my phone. No complaints here. Better than paying extra at the store. Fits in my car and hasn't broken yet had about 2 months.

    Read More
    miasalkov January 17, 2012
  • FITS
    Verified Purchase

    FITS PERFECTLY WITH MY FRIENDS PHONE SHE ENJOYED IT

    Read More
    ybanyvrgas January 13, 2012
  • chargers work great
    Verified Purchase

    Received the chargers faster than expected. great price and both work great

    Read More
    casey8605 January 1, 2012
  • Chargers work
    Verified Purchase

    The chargers work well. I've been using them since the first day I received them. They are still working just fine.

    Read More
    msob1kanob December 30, 2011
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Very Satisfied with this product. Got it within two days of purchase. Works Perfectly

    Read More
    blakester801 December 3, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I have not use them yet, but I have others that I am still using and I am pleased.

    Read More
    sabrina7 November 17, 2011
Sponsored Links