Today: $6.00
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Car Charger and Windshield Holder Mount for Apple iPhone 3G/ 3GS/ 4

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor suction
    Verified Purchase

    Kept falling off windshield.

    Read More
    mizzgee411 October 26, 2015
  • as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine, that's what I most care about. What else is there?

    Read More
    rigawatson February 21, 2013
  • This is basically junk.
    Verified Purchase

    This is straight from China. The product lasted through a month of commutes before completely not working anymore.

    Read More
    lhudcjd February 3, 2013
  • Useful gadget
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to put my iPhone while I drive. The actual holder is very good and does what it's supposed to. I like how it can move to different angles. I can pretty much place it anywhere there's glass. I've used it for my toddler's use as she watches Netflix on my phone. I stick it on the window and she's hands free. It's great! It can fit other phones as well. The only thing I didn't like is the vent attachment. It was so hard to remove that when I try to remove it, the clasps broke and the spring burst everywhere!

    Read More
    saxy July 11, 2012
  • Didn't work for me.
    Verified Purchase

    The charger didn't work for me. I haven't used the mount as I basically purchased it for the charger.

    Read More
    tangerine90 June 20, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    this one has worked well with my i phone s with a huge cover

    Read More
    foxfirefarms April 27, 2012
  • Broke after the second use
    Verified Purchase

    This Iphone holder is a waste of money, it broke the second time i tried to use it and insert my Iphone 3 into it. the two side arms were too tight with no give. One of the arms broke immediately as I touched it and the bottom part the holds the phone on the bottom broke after the first time of use. Do not bother with this product. The charger works fine and it durable.

    Read More
    smadar3 April 17, 2012
  • Nice Car Charger & Mound
    Verified Purchase

    Came on time like it said! Holds great and also can adjust to my Griffin Case so that's definitely a plus!! 10/10 .. Will absolutely buy here again!!

    Read More
    appleuser1 April 3, 2012
  • Charger/Dash Mount
    Verified Purchase

    Suction cup does not hold, mount in sturdy. Charger works well.

    Read More
    leena1329 March 14, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 5 for my teens to mount on their dash with their bluetooth. They love it because they don't have to look away to see their phone. Good product at a great price.

    Read More
    taviaskitty January 11, 2012
  • Mixed reviews
    Verified Purchase

    So far, the charger works fine but the windshield mount is not that great. The suction capability is bad. It ultimatly falls off and I'm afraid to use it because I don't want to harm my phone when the entire thing falls. The price was great so it was not an entire bust.

    Read More
    cacious December 20, 2011
Sponsored Links