Sale $6.74

MSRP: $11.99

Save $5.25 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Car Air Vent Mounted Holder for Apple iPhone 3G/ 3GS/ 4/ 4S/ 5S/ 6/ iPod

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • CarAir Vent iPhone Holder
    Verified Purchase

    It was a hassel to fit the phone in and getting it out. I found something I liked better.

    Read More
    donandjeffsmom January 26, 2016
  • Very Secure
    Verified Purchase

    This thing has a great grip. I bought it as a gift and was skeptical when I got it because it didn't have a box or anything but it's so much more secure than my own - I want to get another for myself.

    Read More
    bbcases April 21, 2015
  • pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    Its a pretty good device, i wish it came with instructions though. I dont like the attachment being so wobbly. Overall it does what its suppose to do.

    Read More
    acedeo5 August 11, 2013
  • Does What I Needed It To Do
    Verified Purchase

    It was ok for the price and so far still working. Kinda hard if you want to remove from car vent, so my husband had to move it for me.

    Read More
    willanda March 26, 2013
  • Car Air Vent iPhone Holder
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I like this holder. The pinch release is a snazzy feature. The picture holding spot, for when the iPhone is not docked, is a nice touch. The holder mounts easily to the car vent but may be difficult to remove. Also, on sharp turns the holder shifts a bit in the vent, although the phone stays securely in the holder.

    Read More
    amyrr March 23, 2013
  • What I expected, does it's job
    Verified Purchase

    I wish this came with assembly instructions and had bigger vent attachments but overall it does it's job.

    Read More
    kzdex25 January 4, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    i t worked just as shown a good price even compared to walmart

    Read More
    st25751 April 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda R. September 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser637603 November 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Toni J. October 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Melissa G. July 15, 2016