Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Car Air Vent Mounted Holder Cradle for Apple iPhone 4

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Iphone Mount
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in this product. Had high hopes that I would be able to use this. But this product THAT I BOUGHT FROM OVERSTOCK came in a white box, in pieces, WITHOUT ANY INSTRUCTIONS!!!! I've spent money on a product and I couldn't even get directions to put it together......UPSET AND HIGHLY ANNOYED.

    Read More
    sunshine8888 May 23, 2013
  • Average Product
    Verified Purchase

    It did not my need, hard to remove and can not have my phone sideways for example when using it as a GPS.

    Read More
    rafaelquintana December 8, 2012
  • Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    This product was not what I expected. Product was simply very cheap plastic which did not have much support for the iPhone. I guess you get what you pay for, it was and looked like a $5.00 product.

    Read More
    morale61 November 5, 2012
  • Not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The product was not sturdy at all. I would not waste any money on this item.

    Read More
    muybonita100 October 20, 2012
  • Cheap cheap cheap
    Verified Purchase

    It won't hold your iPhone if you use a case. Horrible quality

    Read More
    mellovesblue July 13, 2012
  • Waste of Money
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this if you have a case around your phone or even a protected shield for the phone. It only fits exact size of the the iPhone and not well at that.

    Read More
    johnpoo July 11, 2012
  • Don't buy it!

    Can't even mount the bracket onto my vent. Piece of junk!

    Read More
    shopbigo January 23, 2012
  • Worst Product Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend buying this product. I'm lucky that it only cost around $3 or there would have been hell to pay. The mount did not hold my phone as promised. It was too small to fit. Even if it had I would not have trusted the integrity of the cheap plastic to cradle my precious phone. I suppose you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    alishagreer1 December 22, 2011
  • JUNK
    Verified Purchase

    NOT universal....no instructions on how to use...pure JUNK...

    Read More
    davismoni November 26, 2011
  • Can't use with a case
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't have high expectations for this product, and since it was very inexpensive, I didn't feel bad buying it just to try it. Unfortunately, I wasn't able to try it at all. You cannot use this if you have an sort of case on your phone. I took my phone out of its case to see if the mount was still worth using, but because this product is made of cheap plastic, I was afraid it was going to scratch my phone, so I stopped trying to wedge my phone into the tight-fit cradle. I don't know how well the mount stays on the air vent since I didn't get as far as putting my phone into the holder.

    Read More
    kpenguin November 2, 2011
  • Great Transaction
    Verified Purchase

    Items were delivered in great shape and time promised. I will continue to buy items from O.co as I've never been let down!

    Read More
    gncntry941 November 1, 2011
Sponsored Links