Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $3.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Canon Powershot NB-4L Camera Battery Pack (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Battery pack
    Verified Purchase

    Work OK but not long, Need to recharge often

    Read More
    Eric P. May 10, 2016
  • Beats the price of the namebrand
    Verified Purchase

    I've had no problem with this battery. The charger supplied with the two-pack is just like the one I got with my camera. I charge the first battery whenever I put in the second and always have a back-up. Well over half the price of the one I was going to buy at ******* or *******

    Read More
    Fireplacelover January 14, 2016
  • Fast shipping, excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I could not believe these arrived in two or three days after ordering. Even better, they both work perfectly in in my camera. Quite a savings from a Canon battery.

    Read More
    answerman1949 December 31, 2015
  • Canon Battery
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy, works perfectly, fits right into my Powershot!t

    Read More
    Thomas S. December 5, 2015
  • So far, so good!
    Verified Purchase

    These charged quickly and hold the charge well. Nice to have a spare.

    Read More
    lucyr2 January 1, 2015
  • Battery pack
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for and at the right price.

    Read More
    Jim R. December 30, 2014
  • good alternative supplier for the battery I needed
    Verified Purchase

    a good replacement battery at a fraction of the cost.

    Read More
    rwjm1234 July 30, 2014
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased 4 of these (figuring that if they're substandard, at least I have several to make up the difference). I've now tested these against the OEM battery that came in my Canon PowerShot camera 2 years ago, when I bought it. This original battery wasn't bad, but I needed backup and more when I travel. The camera has seen little use over the years...just occasional. I fully charged OEM and these batteries in the original charger that came with the camera. I tested the OEM battery first by placing the camera on a desk and pointing it in single location and recording videos. Each video last 10 minutes before the camera automatically stops the video. I don't move the camera or change the settings. The OEM battery got about 75 minutes of video recorded before the camera will no longer turn on and allow me to record because of battery level. These batteries did not fair very well. Only 60 minutes of video recording. This is VERY COMMON in Chinese batteries. They don't have to tell the truth. The battery claims 1400mAh, but everyone and their dog knows this is not true..twice the capacity in the same container? Really? The real question is what these batteries are actually rated. The OEM battery says 760mAh and is made in Japan. They can be trusted. These appear to be about 600mAh, at best. They are cheap, so if you don't mind swapping out batteries and buying more of them, this is fine. They do work in the camera

    Read More
    gsgriffin October 16, 2013
  • Lots of Power
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and has more capacity than the OEM battery.

    Read More
    profdsr September 20, 2013
  • they don't work
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these back in may... the price was good , too good to be true. They held a charge for about 2 months,,, now they don't charge at all.... waste of money. I will go back to the sony battery. worth the extra money.

    Read More
    poppy55 August 26, 2013
  • GREAT price & FAST delivery!
    Verified Purchase

    The price for these batteries is Excellent. The lowest I could find. Delivery was FAST and the product was packaged well. A VERY GOOD deal and FANTASTIC service. A 10 out of 10. No problems at all.

    Read More
    jbsocal August 20, 2013
  • Replacement Battery
    Verified Purchase

    I have used one of the batteries, and it has worked fine.

    Read More
    crosscountrymom August 2, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Product was very reasonable in price. Accurate product delivered promptly. Thank you

    Read More
    exlr8r63 July 16, 2013
  • Canon -Battery NB-4L
    Verified Purchase

    Received batteries as listed, in excellent condition and I am extremely pleased with how they perform and last in use. Work just fine with existing charger!

    Read More
    tangocd April 16, 2013
  • It works!
    Verified Purchase

    It works so far, and you can not beat the price! I found it for less at the other big online store for just one :))

    Read More
    forrestrose April 9, 2013
  • A-okay
    Verified Purchase

    no problems no problems no problems no problems no problems

    Read More
    nolanc March 13, 2013
  • Canon Powershot Battery Pack (2 pack)
    Verified Purchase

    Items was as described and arrived in a timely fashion.

    Read More
    sgbecb February 23, 2013
  • Cannon battery purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Received item as ordered. Battery(s) preformed as advertised. Received item in timely matter. Would most definitly reccommend this vendor to others.

    Read More
    rj4ee January 11, 2013
  • Canon Battery Pack of Two
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as described, very pleased with my purchase

    Read More
    iamclever January 2, 2013
  • These battery packs are excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The battery packs are exactly like my old one which was so old it was bulging - time to replace, didn't think I could get them again. Good product, great price!

    Read More
    anitall January 1, 2013
Sponsored Links