Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $8.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Canon NB-6L Compact Battery Charger and Compatible Li-ion Battery Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Charger works fine
    Verified Purchase

    The charger works fine but the battery does not have the stated capacity. Most times the battery has about one-fourth of the use time compared to the original battery.

    Read More
    Jay S. October 24, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Works Great - nice price and quality.

    Read More
    David W. June 4, 2015
  • IT WOKS
    Verified Purchase

    I BROUGHT THIS FOR MY CANON SX260HS. BOTH CHARGER AND BATTERY WORKS. THE CHARGER ALSO WORKS FOR THE ORIGINAL BATTERY THAT CAME WITH CAMERA.

    Read More
    ROSY S. March 14, 2015
  • Battery doesn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    The price is certainly very good, but the battery did not fit into my camera as it should. I thought the adhesive white plastic cover might be interfering, so I removed it, but that didn't help and exposed very non-Cannon construction in the package. Open sides. I finally managed to slip the battery into the camera by introducing it at a small angle. I never had this problem before with several other aftermarket batteries for earlier Cannon Elph cameras. The charger works.

    Read More
    Sam October 29, 2014
  • Everything I needed for excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    I just needed a battery charger and shopped around different stores in my area but they were very expensive. On Overstock.Com I found the battery charger, new battery and a car charger all for one extremely low price and it arrived at my door in a few days. Great deal!

    Read More
    shelby708 July 1, 2014
  • Good extra battery
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to supplement the Li-on Battery that came with my Canon camera. Now I always have a back up battery. Very happy with product.

    Read More
    giagiagia February 22, 2013
  • Great Charger and Battery Set for Super Low Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I was upset when I lost my charger and battery on vacation and shocked at how expensive it was to replace! When I found this set on Overstock.com, it seemed too good to be true! I was so happy with the quality and great price that I won't hesitate to shop here first all the time!

    Read More
    debbiesacc December 30, 2012
  • work well
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these battery's with the chargers. Price was good and I charged both battery's with their chargers and worked fine.

    Read More
    mrbozzie October 22, 2012
  • Came with Everything
    Verified Purchase

    This charger came with everything. It has a car charger and electrical charger. Plus an additional battery. So much for a great price.

    Read More
    seamar January 31, 2012
  • I do not recommend this product
    Verified Purchase

    The charger does not charge any Canon brand battery. It only works on the cheap battery that comes along with this charger. I bought it to charge my current Canon battery, but it does not work.

    Read More
    jvjvjvjvjvjv January 4, 2012
  • Charger & Battery
    Verified Purchase

    great value! works great! the battery holds a charge as long as, if not longer, than the canon battery that came with my camera.

    Read More
    bd1077 December 27, 2011
  • Battery had to be pried out of charger.
    Verified Purchase

    Would have been a great deal if the battery actually fit in the charger. Overstock sent me two and neither fit properly. I have ordered camera battery sets before and they were fine but not this one.

    Read More
    sregor December 22, 2011
  • Charger doesn't fit the battery
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews before purchasing this product, no one mentioned that the battery doesn't fit the charger. I don't know if it's just the package I got or what. I tried to put in my original battery and the spare battery that came with this package, neither of them fit. Anyway, I'm in the process of returning it! :(

    Read More
    donaye November 15, 2011
  • More than I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is not very clear on what's coming in the package. I bought it on faith. It looked as though it was just a car charger. I wanted a plug-in but a car charger would work fine. What came was a wall-plug charger that works fine along with a car charger cord I haven't yet tested. Another bonus is that a battery came with it all. The car charger is just a cord that plugs the wall charger into a cigarette lighter so you need both pieces. I did think I was getting a case of some sort and that wasn't there but a plastic sandwich bag works fine. The extra battery works fine and I didn't expect to get that at all. Overall, an excellent value.

    Read More
    mistermagna August 18, 2011
  • This package was a steal for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I lost my charger and checked a lot of electronic stores and was quoted prices like $50 just for the charger. Well i wasn't willing to spend that kind of money so i cheked overstock and there it was for only $$$ for both charger and battery. I was stupid not to check there first. I've shopped at overstock for as long as i can remember and never once have i been disappointed. i will continue to be an avid shopper and recommend to anyone who doesn't want to pay full price for anything. I LOVE OVERSTOCK.

    Read More
    kay6921 June 14, 2011
  • Canon Elph
    Verified Purchase

    This was a wonderful digital camera. I used it all over Italy and it was easy to use, compact, and easy to carry. The pictures were clear and wonderful. I received the camera very quickly and was very excited to get it. All you have to do is point and shoot. The zoom was great also. I would recommend anyone to get this. I never even missed the view finder on the camera.

    Read More
    marm1 October 5, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rebecca O. July 13, 2017
Sponsored Links