Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Canon NB-10L PowerShot SX-Series SX40 HS Compact Battery Charger Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    Charged my canon battery today, it took 2 hours to fully charge, was very leary of ordering this battery charger since it was only less than 8 bucks, as the old saying goes ( you pay for what you get.) but in this case it was well worth it. It appears to be well built and it came with car battery attachment.

    Read More
    jackiepb September 11, 2014
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great for the price. Charges quickly and easy to store in camera bag.

    Read More
    gnhale1 August 4, 2014
  • Excellent back up battery charger set
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a second battery charger to take with me when I travel and also be able to charge my camera battery in the car. This item fits the bill perfectly and work great. Fantastic value for the money.

    Read More
    mesnj October 29, 2013
  • a great deal for a replacement charger!
    Verified Purchase

    It was MORE than what I needed and an awesome price too! I almost made a purchase for triple this amount on a charger that did not come with a car charger. A great buy.

    Read More
    elb252 October 9, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these batteries for a week or so now and have used them along side the OEM battery I got with the camera. There is no difference, save yourself some money and order a few of these, they work great.

    Read More
    joshuaq May 21, 2013
  • Compact Battery Charger Set for Canon NB-10L
    Verified Purchase

    I spend a lot of time researching products available before purchasing. I’m well pleased with this product and would suggest others to look at it prior to purchasing another.

    Read More
    rodney11 October 16, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and everything works perfectly! Because of the low price, I was thinking that the condition would be poor, or that some things would not work, but I'm happy to report that everything works perfectly! I've avoided buying cameras in the past that have odd battery types because of the astronomical price of replacements, but these are definitely worth it!.

    Read More
    mnocton August 14, 2012
  • Compact charger particularly good for traveling
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a spare charger particularly for traveling and so a compact design is exactly what was needed, and the accessory for charging in the car is a very nice bonus. The two parts have to be assembled but this takes all of two seconds! Red light tells you it is charging and green light lets you know battery is charged. To be honest I haven't had a chance to try the charger while driving but don't expect any problems. I will leave another review if any problems occur.

    Read More
    lucius1 February 14, 2012
Sponsored Links