Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $11.49

Was: $14.49

Save $3.00 (21%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Camera Battery and Charger for Sony Cybershot BG1 DSC-W120

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine and is exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    Dianne M. August 9, 2017
  • SR
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Long battery life.

    Read More
    Sigfrido R. September 22, 2016
  • Does the job.
    Verified Purchase

    It works perfectly. Good price too.

    Read More
    Penny B. March 25, 2016
  • convenient, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Shipment was quick and everything worked for what I needed it for.

    Read More
    Shopaholic November 29, 2015
  • Steve
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent deal, does the job without complaint!

    Read More
    Steven H. August 20, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    very good buy.excellent service

    Read More
    bjl731 May 7, 2015
  • CyberShot in New Working Order !
    Verified Purchase

    I had an old Cyber Shot Camera with a bad OEM battery charger, That sat in the in the junk drawer for 4 years. For 10 bucks the Camera Battery and Charger for Sony Cybershot BG1 DSC-W120 is a great value with great quality. Now I have a extra camera, that keep in my truck for those unexpected I wish I had a camera moments.

    Read More
    Jman December 20, 2014
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    this product was ok wouldn't but it again find hard to use and wasn't able to charge camera like I thought it would

    Read More
    cndcwds257 September 3, 2014
  • Camera Battery & Charger
    Verified Purchase

    Camera battery & charger worked great, and arrived in a timely fashion. Recommend highly.

    Read More
    maggie1961 February 18, 2014
  • Great Right Out of Box
    Verified Purchase

    This product worked perfectly right out of the box. I ordered it to replace the original that I lost during a move. I only needed the charger, so now I have a backup battery that came with this charger. Great product.

    Read More
    fiesta14 June 1, 2013
  • sony cybershot charger
    Verified Purchase

    like the fact that it also included a car charger and extra battery.

    Read More
    fireshop01 November 16, 2012
  • Camera battery and charger are exactly what I need
    Verified Purchase

    My camera was a gift from someone who bought a new one. I never received the charger or an extra battery, so I was delighted to find just what I needed online at Overstock. Thanks for having what I needed available and at such a good price.

    Read More
    marsha1037 October 24, 2012
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Went shopping for a charger for my digital camera at Best Buy. They wanted $50 just for the charger. Item I bought on Overstock included the charger, a car adapter, and a new battery for only $13 including the shipping! Great Deal. Can't believe want Best Buy was trying to charge me!

    Read More
    islandboy1 August 8, 2012
  • not the right charger
    Verified Purchase

    This is the wrong charger and with the price wasn't worth sending back. Other than that every product I received from Overstock I was happy.

    Read More
    nothappy000 May 24, 2012
  • Batter Charger kit for camera was great,
    Verified Purchase

    When I originally searched for this product Overstock had the best price but was out of stock. I took advantage of the "Notify me when it's back in stock". It took quite a while for a notification to be received they had it again but was worth the wait. The shipping seemed to be very slow even for during the holidays. Took over a week to go from California to Indiana. Worth the wait

    Read More
    sheryl23 January 12, 2012
  • Camera Battery and Charger for Sony DSC-W120
    Verified Purchase

    Quick service good pricing and excellent product.I can not say anything more except I am completely satisfied.

    Read More
    rusty664 January 8, 2012
  • Great charger
    Verified Purchase

    Works brilliantly. I know where my camera battery is at all times and I can swap one out for the other. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    cshn13 December 28, 2011
  • Makes Life Easier
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this over a year ago, and it has not failed me yet. I take it with when I travel and keep it plugged in and ready when I'm home. I'm very pleased with it.

    Read More
    vgartner December 20, 2011
  • Battery charger!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, just what I needed! It works with my camera and the having the car charger for it also is wonderful!

    Read More
    shani7203 August 30, 2011
  • Worked ONCE
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't charge battery. It gives it a slight charge but not enough to take many pictures. SOO dissapointed!

    Read More
    cristineburr August 24, 2011
Sponsored Links