| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $11.99

At other retailer: $13.02

Save $1.03 (8%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Camera Battery and Charger for Canon Rebel EOS/ 20D/ 30D/ 40D/ D60/ G5

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • On time, on target.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as advertised, delivered very quickly. Just what I needed.

    Read More
    Steven A. April 15, 2016
  • This does not work for a D60
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my D60 and it does not fit the battery.

    Read More
    jm821124 April 4, 2014
  • Works like a charm
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone needs an independent charger and extra batteries if the either (1) take a lot of pictures or (2) the camera sits on the shelf a lot. With this charger you can always have a ready battery, particularly because these batteries are unique to the camera (no substituting 4 AAs). It travels well: buy 2--one for the bag and one for the house.!

    Read More
    texasnole September 25, 2013
  • Not as advertised. Does Not Fit 30D
    Verified Purchase

    battery and charger were not even mates. dont bother with this. its being returned. too bad you cannot give a zero.

    Read More
    s21401 September 6, 2013
  • First purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with my purchase! This was my first time using Overstock and I will shop here again

    Read More
    abondmom March 13, 2013
  • great value pack
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. Will be used as backup or replacement to my primary battery system. Direct fit and no compatibility issues as of yet

    Read More
    imatomcat December 27, 2012
  • Didn't work
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this device for $10 and found it didn't work when plugged into the wall. I see the light come on that is green and thought oh okay that must mean its working. I left it plugged in over night and when I put the battery back in the camera there was no charge. I then tried another battery thinking it may be an issue with the battery. The next one also didn't charge. I needed it for a trip so I used the lighter plug in and the light turned red indicating it was charging. I ran it over night and it finally charged the battery. I ordered a better charger and tossed this one. Not worth my time sending it back.

    Read More
    gtmj45 September 30, 2012
  • Always a great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been purchasing stuff on Overstock for years now and have NEVER had a bad experience. My recent purchase was a camera battery and charger that was priced at about a fifth of the retail price and I received it in about four days with their standard shipping!! There was even a car adaptor included! I think the mailing charge was $2.95. At the same time I purchased something else from another company for an item that weighed approximately the same and paid over $15.00 for S&H and it took almost two weeks to get to me. Go figure where the good deal was... Thank you Overstock.com!!

    Read More
    donpaul65 February 12, 2011
  • Camera Battery and Charger
    Verified Purchase

    The product was delivered very fast. The items work just as they said they would.

    Read More
    shutterclicker January 29, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Now I never have a dead battery!!! What a great price .... Love it!!!!

    Read More
    lenshead October 27, 2010
  • Good, but not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The charger works on genuine Canon and aftermarket batteries. The charging light doesn't work quite the same way as Canon's, and I had one battery that was stuck with a partial charge for a while, but after a few hours, it finished successfully. The 12V charging cord is nice, but I haven't tested it. The battery seems fine. I miss the little blue field on the Canon battery that you can use to indicate a charged battery (flip the battery cover to hide or show the blue), but I'll probably just get some colored stickers to fix that. All-in-all, it's a great value for the price. I'm using this with a Canon 30D.

    Read More
    dglambert October 7, 2010
  • fantastic...
    Verified Purchase

    The charger arrived in a timely manner. Charger is compact enough to fit in my camera case easily. It has dual features in that it will charge in your battery while driving or in your home plugged in a wall socket. Battery slips in and out of the charger easily yet the battery is held snugly while charging. Charger is also an outstanding value when compared to the one Canon sells at $40 or $50.

    Read More
    feedback123 July 11, 2010
  • Great Service
    Verified Purchase

    I got the product as advertised right away and for an excellent price!

    Read More
    doplinger April 25, 2010
Sponsored Links