Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Camera Battery and Charger 254521 for Casio Exilim EX-Z80 EX-Z9

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vevans561
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed and the delivery time could not have been better!!!

    Read More
    Vicki E. November 19, 2015
  • just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Item was just as described. Arrived on time and packaged well.

    Read More
    dthistlewhite June 24, 2013
  • Casio camera battery charger
    Verified Purchase

    The price drove our decision, but we couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    milfordpam April 3, 2013
  • Good charger , battery outlasts original
    Verified Purchase

    Charger is fine , like the size of it , easily packed . The battery outlasts the original camera battery , takes about twice the pics before recharged . I now use the OE battery as just a backup.

    Read More
    ohioguy2 December 11, 2012
  • product
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with my purchase. Would recommend to family and friends.

    Read More
    jazzydan September 29, 2012
  • Great camera battery charger!
    Verified Purchase

    Great camera battery charger. Compact and easy to use. The wall plug folds into the side of the charger, keeping it out of the way, when stored.

    Read More
    Katrina March 11, 2012
  • Good bang for your buck!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a camera charger and battery asap. Mine was misplaced and I was going to a special event. I was skeptical about purchasing a product that is not of a known name brand and that was so cheap. But, it was so inexpensive I figured I had nothing to lose. The product works well. The battery did not drain as quickly as I thought it would and the charger is actually pretty durable. I didn't really need the car charger, so I haven't used that yet. Good product for an easy and inexpensive replacement. I was genuinely surprised at how well everything worked.

    Read More
    wensita September 8, 2011
  • charger
    Verified Purchase

    It was an awesome price, and i got alot more then what i thought i was getting. I recieved it very fast in the mail, it was sooner than what was expected!

    Read More
    chavirarobin February 1, 2011
  • Battery and Charger set
    Verified Purchase

    Both sets work fine. Very pleased. These are not the standard NP-60 batteries, definately for the Casio.

    Read More
    ronmz January 7, 2011
  • love this site
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock always delivers on time. I had lost this item and needed to replace it. I give the O a 5 out of 5 stars.

    Read More
    sisterearth August 25, 2010
  • happy guy
    Verified Purchase

    I went to best buy to get an after market charger for my casio digital camera. I was dismayed that i had to pay $$$ dollars for the charger. later, still in disbelief, i searched and found a house charger, a 12 volt auto charger and an extra battery all for less than $$ dollars. needless to say i took advantage of best buy's return policy and ordered from overstock. the battery alone was worth the price....thanks Im a charged up guy.....................nelson s

    Read More
    nsavidg1 June 26, 2010
  • charger better than OEM
    Verified Purchase

    charger is better than supplied with camera from casio. much more compact with no obtrusive cord plus capability to plug in car lighter with adapter if so desired.

    Read More
    jqjay May 29, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    naelbasha June 7, 2016