| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Camera Battery a Charger for Kodak KLIC-8000

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped as ordered and described. Works as expected. Much cheaper than from Kodak or other sites.

    Read More
    rondelp September 26, 2013
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Product is exactky as stated in description. Works great! Great purchase!

    Read More
    stephaniegibson August 7, 2012
  • Works as promised
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Saved me from purchasing a new camera.

    Read More
    gettysburgloulou May 29, 2012
  • Amazing Battery & Charger!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The original Kodak battery was twice as much as what I paid for this whole set with the wall charger, car charger, and two batteries. This battery works as great as the actual Kodak!! I'm extremely pleased!!

    Read More
    tabmarie21 August 31, 2011
  • Positieve review-
    Verified Purchase

    As to the batteries, when they are low, they shut down abruptly and I can not turn the camera off or close down the lens until I get another battery in the camera. Other then that they work well.

    Read More
    meandran August 17, 2011
  • So Far So Good
    Verified Purchase

    Was worried about receiving the product with no instructions. But it was a no brainer. Insert Battery into Camera charged over the USB cord. The wall charger has red light that turns green when battery is charged. Fits snug in the charger and not cheaply made. all components are of great quality and ever more the price is better than expected. Just received product so no extensive testing to see battery life. But I don't see any problems now.

    Read More
    bboswell August 3, 2011
  • battery really lasts
    Verified Purchase

    The battery lasts alot longer than using standard aa batteries.

    Read More
    drmc32 July 31, 2011
  • rechargeable batteries
    Verified Purchase

    beats having to feed AA batteries to the camera after but few clicks.

    Read More
    cooperage July 14, 2011
  • used only once
    Verified Purchase

    it works. product arrived as advertised and when you said would.

    Read More
    willt69 June 3, 2011
  • Charger
    Verified Purchase

    It is everthing I wanted in the Batteries and Charger I have used it and above my expections

    Read More
    akurwelnz7 April 15, 2011
  • Camera Battery a Charger for Kodak KLIC-8000
    Verified Purchase

    I received this within the arrival time although it was confusing to track as it was an international shipment. The kit came with 2 batteries which was a nice suprise but their was a samll issue that the mains were American, where I had to obtain a converter to use the charge, which now works fine, a small issue as I said, overall very satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    ankur1978 February 9, 2011
  • Great Charger
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, no problems so far. Comes with two batteries, so you can keep one extra charged at all times.

    Read More
    khepk January 9, 2011
  • Great Value and Product
    Verified Purchase

    I have shopped around quite a bit for this product. I purchased a simular products in the recent past and I was not happy with-poor quality. This product, however, I am very happy with. Functions well, sturdy, LOVE that it comes with TWO batteries. I couldn't be happier with the price- you really can't find this cheaper-unless it is a piece of crap. I know from experience. Definately would recommend! Thank you overstock!!!!

    Read More
    kfolslam December 1, 2010
  • fixed battery issue
    Verified Purchase

    I have wasted tons of regular batteries in my kodak camera. This rechargable battery is the only one that last! Best value too. Two batteries and the charger were at least 3x the price on other sites. Great buy!

    Read More
    chi4ever November 3, 2010
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This battery charger is easy to use, efficient, and compact. The fact that you receive 2 batteries with it makes this an excellent buy!

    Read More
    pnina October 5, 2010
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, works 100%, great price, go for it!

    Read More
    dfbxtra July 23, 2010
  • camera batteries
    Verified Purchase

    I finally found the right batteries for my Kodak Z812is. That's the Camera Charger 256422 and batteries KLIC-8000. The other batteries I used wasn't powerfull enough.

    Read More
    vklaas February 13, 2010
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Battery very durable. Only complaint is the battery doesn't connect very easily to the charger, sometimes you have to try repeated times to get to connect it to start charging, just a small defect, . But overall very satisfy.

    Read More
    carlos22 January 27, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    craftsman316 November 30, 2016
Sponsored Links