Read All Reviews for INSTEN Cable with Travel Charger 4 Apple iPhone/ iPod/ iPad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Versatile Charger
    Verified Purchase

    Kit provides accessories to charge from a standard outlet or a USB port. Very versatile charger for ipod/phones/tablets.

    Read More
    lucyharry101 April 6, 2016
  • Charger
    Verified Purchase

    The is a awesome cord for ipads

    Read More
    zachary m. March 14, 2016
  • Charger2
    Verified Purchase

    I got what was shown on the website.

    Read More
    brinadenese2 March 1, 2016
  • compact
    Verified Purchase

    I like how compact this charger is. it is great for travel and it has worked for over a year now. i would buy this again and again.

    Read More
    jb November 10, 2015
  • Simple
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, easy to use charger

    Read More
    gilligansl October 22, 2015
  • Don't even bother!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't really blame Overstock, but Apple will not work with these chargers. It will either give you a message on your phone that this is not the correct cable and can't charge. Or that the cable is not compatible and may cause damage. Had to throw them out.

    Read More
    Sara I. April 21, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't break like the others. It was a good bargain.

    Read More
    xmceachern July 29, 2014
  • Works good but it was slow to get here.
    Verified Purchase

    LOL Not only recommend it to friends but one of my nephews uses it alot for his electronics.

    Read More
    gennewsence1 March 26, 2014
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it couldn't be beat. I ordered it as a backup to my Ipod cable that was showing some exposed wires. The Mybat cable has a sturdy cord. I do expect it will last a long time.

    Read More
    dtmilehigh July 19, 2013
  • Good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these as replacements for my iPhone and iPad chargers. They are compact (folding plug), sturdy construction and they charge rapidly. The only minor concern I had when using them was that the charger (charging my iPad overnight) felt very warm when I unplugged it the next morning). I will definitely continue to use and would buy them again.

    Read More
    vicki1044 June 15, 2013
  • iPhone charger is excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this product. It is just what I needed. Description was exact. Works perfectly.

    Read More
    cindyzw May 8, 2013
  • cords
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved the cords yesterday, the only problem is the because the cord works with ipods and ipads the end the plugs into the phone is deeper so it does not work with the otter iphone case. the case gets in the way

    Read More
    j9sportsmom May 7, 2013
  • I would buy again.
    Verified Purchase

    This unit was quite servicable. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    telemetry88 March 8, 2013
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    Worked for less than a week. When plugged into a computer, I get a warning message that the USB outlet has been disabled because it is using too much energy. I just plugged it into a computer at work and it gave me a warning saying the device is using too much power and it can be harmful. I then plugged it into the wall and it goes off and on with charging. Crap crap crap. In this case, I am not like my screen name says.

    Read More
    happycustomer0 September 18, 2012
  • Extra cables in every room and suitcase!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very compact, easily fits into my fanny pack and work box. Now I can charge my iPhone anywhere!!

    Read More
    krq11zipe May 24, 2012
  • Not Recommended - products just did not work at al
    Verified Purchase

    Perhaps I had a defective product, but it just did not charge my iPod at all. I just ordered another product rather than take a chance on an exchanging it because it just did not feel sturdy enough to last very long.

    Read More
    myoho23 March 1, 2012
  • Fast charge
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase! It is convenient and because of the flat plug, it takes up very little space. Just returned from a weeklong vacation and I used it everyday. Unlike some chargers, this one actually charges your iPhone and iPad.

    Read More
    shopabargin February 18, 2012
  • travel charger
    Verified Purchase

    Does charge the iPad, but not nearly the quality of Apple's charger. I just wanted it to throw in my laptop bag when travelling - wotk for that. Looks and feels cheap thougjh -

    Read More
    jkoh November 30, 2011
  • Exactly what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    the power adapter is great with its moving plug in

    Read More
    funinnyc November 16, 2011
  • Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for this charger. The description was very accurate and it shipped quickly.

    Read More
    gennifer1 November 1, 2011
Sponsored Links