Today: $3.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN CR2032 Lithium Coin Battery (Pack of 5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good

    Great to have on hand great price.

    Read More
    officerk108 June 18, 2017
  • CR2032
    Verified Purchase

    great batteries for the price

    Read More
    sd419 May 24, 2017
  • Batteries this style are too expensice elsewhere!
    Verified Purchase

    You get 5 in the pack and it's affordable. We bought a single battery like this for over *** So far, the one in our scale (my husband uses EVERYDAY!) is still kicking strong.

    Read More
    muffin714 May 1, 2017
  • mack
    Verified Purchase

    i dont know how they are i had already bought two batteries it took over 3 weeks to get them it will be a year before i need them now

    Read More
    mack s February 8, 2017
  • Great battery.
    Verified Purchase

    Will buy again when needed.

    Read More
    John F. R. January 18, 2017
  • Dead battries
    Verified Purchase

    These batteries already dead when i received :( waste of money.

    Read More
    Sarabjit S. January 5, 2017
  • all good
    Verified Purchase

    I've only used one ...woring great

    Read More
    jacksonville, florida April 29, 2016
  • Good for backups
    Verified Purchase

    Good to have extras on hand at a good price

    Read More
    Roccus April 18, 2016
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them for my scale and they work like batteries should.

    Read More
    maxm1 February 11, 2016
  • mustang rosie
    Verified Purchase

    as described worked great

    Read More
    mustangrosie November 20, 2015
  • Batteries
    Verified Purchase

    works well but the scale chews them u[

    Read More
    Trudy F. August 20, 2015
  • Poor Performance
    Verified Purchase

    Battery does not maintain enough of a power level to display weight on a bathroom scale that also shows time. Works initially. But loses power level after 20-30 uses. Time display stays at proper level for several months. Weight display shows for perhaps a month before it starts fading Have used/tested 3 batteries to date

    Read More
    tafffy May 20, 2015
  • coin battery
    Verified Purchase

    As expected. what can be said about batteries.

    Read More
    JOHN P. February 26, 2015
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price on these batteries! And fast shipping too! Thanks so much!!

    Read More
    anniren October 22, 2014
  • Speedy delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase experience. No time lapse, just quick delivery. Really appreciated that.

    Read More
    codster January 15, 2014
  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought these batteries for years and this is the first time I have had a problem. The glue on the packaging was old and did not stick so most of the batteries were loose in the box. I hope this does not indicated that the batteries are also old.

    Read More
    eclaud123 May 18, 2013
  • Lithium Battery
    Verified Purchase

    Will be useing in my blood meter that I use twice a day.

    Read More
    bocceman May 8, 2013
  • bad batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Only one battery was even usable , all others were nearly dead . I got them for auto remotes and the old batteries had mpre power than the new ones. I tossed them all in the trash .

    Read More
    ohioguy2 December 11, 2012
  • Lithium battery
    Verified Purchase

    This product of course should work and did work..The price is what lured me in..Competitive pricing is always good for us consumers..

    Read More
    zowiexo August 31, 2012
  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    product was good and as described. price including shipping was good

    Read More
    m15m June 23, 2012
Sponsored Links