Sale $6.37

Was: $7.49

Save $1.12 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN CR-2032 5-piece Coin Cell Battery Packs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • INSTEN battery Pack
    Verified Purchase

    The item took a couple of days longer to get here than I expected, but arrived well-packed. Items were as advertised, and at a very good price.

    Read More
    Robin W. March 22, 2017
  • Good, inexpensive batteries
    Verified Purchase

    So far, all batteries are good; and they cost a lot less than those at our local outlets.

    Read More
    James E. February 23, 2017
  • good buy, decent product
    Verified Purchase

    Has worked well for me. Last a long time while waiting for last installed to fail.

    Read More
    varner p. October 22, 2016
  • Watch batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Product was as described Worked well Would recommend to friend

    Read More
    fer96 November 4, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great price from overstock

    Read More
    @jagandco November 3, 2015
  • They work! And they're cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    Not much else to say about batteries. But ALL of them did work, and we were happy to find them at such a reasonable price, without having to order from overseas.

    Read More
    jkdvt August 21, 2015
  • Great pricing for great batteries
    Verified Purchase

    Rarely do I have to replace a CR-2032 and hate having to travel to a store to search for them, then having to pay more for 1 battery than these cost for the set. At this price, I can keep the spare batteries at home ready for a quick replacement when needed, knowing that after replacing 2 batteries, the rest of the batteries are free in comparison to retail battery prices, not counting the cost and hassle to driving to a store to buy them. So far, I've seen no difference in longevity between these INSTEN batteries and the brand name batteries at retail.

    Read More
    Michael S. March 5, 2015
  • great buy bought ten.
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy next time I'll get 20 because when I told family members I bought them everyone needed one so I now have one left. You can't beat the price.

    Read More
    skeetter December 16, 2014
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    These were sold at a great price. They are batteries. What more can be said.

    Read More
    ndugu19 January 15, 2014
  • Exactly What I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    I placed the battery in my garage door openor and it was as good as new. Great price for the set of 2. I don't have to worry for a long time about purchasing a battery for the next time the garage openor goes out, thanks to the 2 for 1 price deal. The price with Overstock was cheaper than just 1 battery at Walgreens. I love a good smart savings purchase. Its a win win win situation to purchase this item.

    Read More
    coraj September 14, 2012
  • Great price and free shipping on small items helps
    Verified Purchase

    The great price is outstanding but free shipping seals the deal. I refuse to pay shipping charges on small items where the cost of shipping is as much as the origional item!

    Read More
    gmanpa August 28, 2012
  • Good batteries for the price

    There's not a lot to say. The batteries work. The big attraction for purchasing these is that they are MUCH less expensive than they are in local stores...MUCH. I paid for 10 batteries what I would have paid for two in my local Radio Shack or Walmart.

    Read More
    jkdlrd April 20, 2012
  • great price for batteries
    Verified Purchase

    great price for batteries they work fine. would buy them again

    Read More
    whdunbar April 17, 2012
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I've always been suspicious of "deals" that seem too good. Since the investment here was minimal, I made the decision to 'try-and-see'. It paid off and I will be back.

    Read More
    wbunny April 3, 2012
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    We needed three batteries for two garage remotes and a remote car key. In the stores we saw one battery for over $3 and even saw one battery for over $8 being sold at a gas station. I looked on o.co and found two packs of 5 for only a few dollars! They were shipped very quickly and work great. Now I have 7 left over for the future and paid less than I would have for just one in the store.

    Read More
    shamrock72 March 23, 2012
  • not bad for price
    Verified Purchase

    Decent battery life for the price. I used these for bike lights.

    Read More
    lpage06 March 20, 2012
  • Always need to replace batteries.
    Verified Purchase

    We use the size battery in our garage door openers, community gate openers, stopwatch that is required for my job, and Sunpass turnpike toll device, and always seem to need new batteries. The last time I paid $6.35 for 2 replacement batteries in a nearby store. When I saw these I was overjoyed. I now have spares and I won't have to rush out to buy replacement batteries when a device fails. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    jr1651 March 10, 2012
  • great product - great price
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product at an excellent price. I could not ask for anything more.

    Read More
    sdav1 February 14, 2012
  • Needed these batteries
    Verified Purchase

    The batteries were good to use until 2017, great deal. These batteries are the type a person never seem to have when a device has drained the battery. When you go to purchase one from your local store down the street the price is very high. This was a great deal for the price.

    Read More
    kko6510 February 13, 2012
  • Perfect batteries for Christmas ornaments
    Verified Purchase

    Needed batteries for lighted ornaments. Price was wonderful ..... less than 1/4 of drugstore prices.....for something that only needed to work for a few weeks.

    Read More
    moneal January 3, 2012