| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $8.49

At other retailer: $24.29

Save $15.80 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN CGR-S006A 2-pack Battery for Panasonic DMC-FZ50 FZ7 FZ30

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • In stem 2 oak battery for Panasonic camera
    Verified Purchase

    Two batteries, good deal for price

    Read More
    ALFRED P. May 25, 2017
  • Battery for Panasonic
    Verified Purchase

    This battery does not hold a charge for very long.

    Read More
    suzanrrr February 10, 2017
  • Sr. Tech
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these batteries because of the price. ****** wanted $** each and these were 2 for $**. They are after market but seem to work. They are very light but the AH rating it better then the original batteries that came with the cameras. If they hold up, I would change there rating to 5 stars.

    Read More
    OstkUser294624 June 16, 2016
  • Camera Batteries "Perfect"
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery, great quality, perfect replacement part reviving an older camera's life. Overstock.com has been a great source for my special interest products.

    Read More
    Michael B. August 25, 2015
  • just a guy
    Verified Purchase

    Good pkg. Batteries have better smp rating than stock nikon batteries.

    Read More
    WK L. May 22, 2015
  • fast and great service
    Verified Purchase

    fast service and great product very happy with both

    Read More
    dondon123 July 12, 2014
  • Eforcity CGR-S006A
    Verified Purchase

    I only used a short time so I cannot comment on the long term quality. It appears to be good in the little time I used it. It has good life and the battery charges well. It is much cheaper than a replacement from Panasonic so if it holds up it was a great buy.

    Read More
    aethelweard June 5, 2013
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    so far so good. It's a rechargeable battery, so I'm eager to see what kind of life I get out of it.

    Read More
    willbobb March 23, 2013
  • Great Life
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, great price, long life. These replacement batteries are far superior than what came with the camera! Good Job!

    Read More
    boggie1 March 16, 2013
  • Doesn't work

    Bought 2 for use in my Panasonic FZ-15 camera. The batteries will not charge properly in my Panasonic charger. They also do not engage the contacts properly in the camera. For my purposes, they are junk.

    Read More
    kurt43 August 28, 2012
  • they do not fit
    Verified Purchase

    these do not fit cameras advertised mine was f28 pansonic digital camera

    Read More
    firstfalcon January 4, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought a Panasonic Digital Camera (DMC-FZ35) and wanted an extra battery, Overstock offer for 2 replacements was half the price of a single battery everywhere else. I have used the new batteries, they charge and run like the original. Thanks.

    Read More
    retired2009 January 7, 2011
  • Good battery, bad packaging
    Verified Purchase

    Battery does exactly what I expected, but the packaging it was shipped in was anemic.

    Read More
    ralphcw August 10, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Yvette C. June 21, 2017
Sponsored Links