Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Brown Leopard Leather Tablet Case Cover Stand for Apple iPad Mini 1/ 2 Retina Display

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great case
    Verified Purchase

    i love this case & so pretty

    Read More
    chelsalon December 17, 2017
  • too cute
    Verified Purchase

    love this tablet cover - never gets out of style

    Read More
    Tara H. July 18, 2017
  • Nice cover!
    Verified Purchase

    Received my cover quickly. Was impressed with the quality for the price I paid

    Read More
    Kimberly M. August 12, 2015
  • Durable and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter she's 9 loves this cover. Very stylish and durable

    Read More
    ariacole May 5, 2015
  • does not fit the ipad.the case is to large
    Verified Purchase

    I do not recommend this product,it does not fit the iPad.The color does not match.It is leopard print on the outside but it is light blue on the inside so when you use it you see the light blue with the brown and black leopard,just looks cheap.Should be black inside.also most important it is to large for the screen.

    Read More
    fatjack1 September 4, 2014
  • Leopard case for mini ipad
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, durable and easy to keep clean. Really protects my iPad. And did I mention it's LEOPARD print!,,, low cost and a real bargain. It replaced my forty dollar cover that had a broken plastic corner that made it unusable. This has no plastic parts and even has a holder for a stylus.

    Read More
    lilmosmom April 1, 2014
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this. I had purchased another one from another company and it was not what it appeared to be. I love this cover and in fact may order another for my ipad air.

    Read More
    rhinestone64 February 25, 2014
  • iPad mini cover
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Functional and well constructed. I would highly recommend this product plus it is priced right.

    Read More
    charlotte420 September 21, 2013
  • Great cover!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great cover, excellent pricing. Love the leopard print!!!

    Read More
    imasopranogirl June 20, 2013
  • So cute and fun
    Verified Purchase

    This is for sure my first time ordering something like this online. I was very impressed and geeked and super happy I ordered thus cute case for my iPad. Def ordering Frm overstock again!!

    Read More
    vanesaz April 10, 2013
  • Great case
    Verified Purchase

    More secure than other covers that cost twice as much

    Read More
    irishscorpio22 March 5, 2013
  • BEWARE! THIS PRODUCT IS NOT LEATHER AS STATED...
    Verified Purchase

    The description header for this product clearly states "leather". This product IS NOT REAL LEATHER! In the "small print" of the additional information it states "synthetic leather". How can they advertise it in the header in bold print as leather, and then in the product description state "synthetic"? I feel really duped, and this is very poor customer service. I will never purchase this brand again! The product works okay, but no better than any other case out there. I purchased it because there's nothing like the quality of real leather but I got the "bait and switch" skam!!!

    Read More
    leopard07 January 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cnohoto2 July 11, 2017