Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Brown Leopard Leather Phone Case Cover for Apple iPhone 4/ 4S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful design. It made the phone look elegant.

    Read More
    xmceachern March 26, 2015
  • the case looks better online
    Verified Purchase

    paint was warn off product upon arrival. not satisfied.

    Read More
    kittykatdavis25 May 13, 2013
  • Not very impressive.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the product is fine. If you are looking for some case that has more protection, this is fine, but the design and the material is little dull for my teen age daughter.

    Read More
    meiflower1 January 9, 2013
  • Brown Leopard Leather Case
    Verified Purchase

    I love this leopard case. Holds up really good!!!!!

    Read More
    pattymanzo0126 December 26, 2012
  • Yea
    Verified Purchase

    I have had so many postive comments about my case,mostly where did I find it.of course I tell them Overstock.Com where I buy all my cases and lots of other items.

    Read More
    cookie719 October 17, 2012
  • Thin Vinyl but adequate
    Verified Purchase

    This case is okay. I'll use it, but I wouldn't order it again. For some reason, I thought it would be a more leather-like, less slick vinyl type cover. It does cover the phone well and doesn't cover up any of the necessary ports, so it's adequate. I like that it's not a typical black cover and that I can find it in my purse easier.

    Read More
    ddo3805 September 16, 2012
  • Nice case!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased a few cases like this & this one is great. It is protective, thick and durable.

    Read More
    deb25 August 6, 2012
  • Loe it love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Iphone case, The magnet hold it very well. Also protect my Iphone. I don't have any problem at all. I will buy more if Overstock has more color. Love it love it.

    Read More
    scupp July 31, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janice L. April 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tonya M. July 23, 2016
Sponsored Links