| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $1.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Blue Touch Screen Stylus for Apple iPhone/ iPod/ iPad (Pack of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and works very well with Apple products.

    Read More
    Barbara C. September 28, 2016
  • Must have item
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for texting on a small screen

    Read More
    sylsplace September 2, 2016
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    Just as good as the others.

    Read More
    Devina S. August 18, 2015
  • Stylus
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, so handy! Wish I would have bought more!

    Read More
    Charlotte January 28, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pens whenever I have my gloves on I use them very handy item👍

    Read More
    mali67 December 25, 2014
  • super price
    Verified Purchase

    The are great for keeping smudges off your Ipad.. Also gotthem for my grandkids and husband who insisted they wouldn't work very well - they were all quite surprised and love them. These stay nicely hooked to the phone jacks

    Read More
    carolynpayne January 3, 2014
  • Awesome value
    Verified Purchase

    These are great to have around the house. Work great and stand up to my 4 & 5 year olds!

    Read More
    weesie444 November 16, 2013
  • Good stylus
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this type of stylus. It has a point that fits into his iPad or iPhone and the stylus stays put. I am ordering three more with my next O order...price is right too!

    Read More
    judydell June 13, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    These were such a good buy, three for less than the price of one in the stores.

    Read More
    aussieann June 4, 2013
  • Stylus
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality stylus pens. I will use them a lot on my iPad

    Read More
    mischam May 14, 2013
  • Good for iPhones !
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice way of not making your screen all fingerprinted and dirty. Spend less time wiping it off...great idea !

    Read More
    karentcb49 May 14, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with product and service...................................

    Read More
    slaterdl February 13, 2013
  • the stylus were the perfect size and the clip fits
    Verified Purchase

    The price of the stylus was very reasonable.The size was just right. I like the bold color of the product. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    720b2a January 25, 2013
  • Stylish stylus
    Verified Purchase

    I find a stylus handy for frequent touchscreen use. I have purchased this product before and given them a little gifts to family and friends. If you like using a stylus, you will like this product. If not, you probably won't.

    Read More
    fenway51 January 1, 2013
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Received my Stylus today. Started using it right away. Better than I expected. Very smooth on my iPad screen. Love it.

    Read More
    crimsondaze November 3, 2012
  • Blue Touch Screen Stylus
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy the fact that you can keep the stylus connected to yor phone, iPod, and iPad throught the earphone jack. I also like the fact that it doesn't put messy marks on the screen.

    Read More
    marlaj63 May 29, 2012
  • Stylus works great. Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second set of Sylus's I have ordered, I give them away to friends and they love them.

    Read More
    ccoperator May 6, 2012
  • Styluses can scratch screen if angled at all
    Verified Purchase

    The styluses are okay, if slanted they scratch your screen, and they are very small.

    Read More
    caerfilly March 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    janis e. June 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    CANDY S. June 18, 2016
Sponsored Links