Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Blue Diamond TPU iPod Case Cover for Apple iPod touch 4th Gen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    It's just as described, fits nicely, if something simple is what your looking for definitely worth the purchase bc of the price!

    Read More
    RubysMom October 7, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    we love this case. My daughter LOVES it the reflection and design is awesome. love the hard rubber

    Read More
    xomgitsshanx December 29, 2012
  • TPU case for Apple IPOD touch 4th Gen
    Verified Purchase

    Good idea but when placed on IPOD it's difficult to use attachmet to computer or the OFF button.

    Read More
    barbh53 December 25, 2012
  • Son loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Son loved the cover. Had no problem putting it on. Well worth the minimal cost to protect his IPod.

    Read More
    blessedsu March 2, 2012
  • very nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my IPod nicely and all the ports are available with it on.

    Read More
    flowerbug3 January 31, 2012
  • great case
    Verified Purchase

    lighter blue than in the pic but awesome and a perfect fit

    Read More
    matt123321 January 6, 2012
  • Great case
    Verified Purchase

    Love this case. Cool and protects my ipod. Great buy.

    Read More
    noelle17 August 21, 2011
  • Awesome looking
    Verified Purchase

    The diamond patterb makes the ippd look awesome. Really nice.

    Read More
    guajoboag August 11, 2011
  • Nice cover
    Verified Purchase

    I like how this fits and makes my iPod look different than others. It is easy to know which one is my. I love the flexibility and feel of the TPU cover.

    Read More
    bigrig61 July 20, 2011
  • Satisfied and extremely pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly what the description says. For those who need me to dumb it down a notch, it basically is like a silicone cover. In other words, rubbery grip feel. It's what I wanted so I don't complain since it is only $$$ DOLLARS AND some cents. .. It is WAY better than buying a same material case at a retail store for 25 to even 35 dollars for a case. WORTH IT. I am satisfied. DON'T COMPLAIN about not coming with a screen protector. Just order one from here as well. I bought a Anti-Glare protector in a TWO PACK for only 5 dollars compared to the ZAGG Invisishield for 20. Save 15 dollars and get one of those. Do I make sense? As for shipping, I am not really pick how this particular item was shipped because nothing was really fragile and it came in a bubblewrapped envelope. Good for saving resources. Also it was shipped in a timely manner of 3 BUSINESS days!!! No complaints here.

    Read More
    rpointy June 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sheri S. July 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bryan G. March 28, 2017
Sponsored Links