Starting at: $10.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Blue CAT5E 50-foot Ethernet Cable

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great cable
    Verified Purchase

    helped me out of a few jams when wifi went out in the middle of working. the length is insane...can go pretty far with this 50" footer. very happy I bought this...wifi can never be completely trusted, always safe to have a backup.

    Read More
    jamiewest June 26, 2015
  • ethernet cable
    Verified Purchase

    serves it purpose very sturdy

    Read More
    sam321 June 26, 2015
  • Didn't Work
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, this product did not work. I tried it with different computers and routers and nothing. So, I notified OS and asked for a replacement. It failed to work as well. Manufacturer defect.

    Read More
    riccardoj April 30, 2015
  • It's a cable
    Verified Purchase

    It's a cable. Does what it's suppose to do.

    Read More
    Michael W. April 23, 2015
  • good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was the best priced that I found on the internet.

    Read More
    kirock999 October 7, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The product was what I expected and even though my wife has not pulled the cord into her computer, her computer has not failed since I ran the line to the kitchen from my moderm in my office where her computer is. She promises me that as soon as her computer fails again, she will plug it in. I know that sounds crazy, but you don't know my wife.

    Read More
    mack1936 June 24, 2014
  • 50-foot ethernet cable
    Verified Purchase

    I RECEIVED JUST WHAT I ORDERED IN JUST A COUPLE OF DAYS. I am very satisfied with the product.

    Read More
    dav618 July 31, 2013
  • Works as it is suppose to.
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, fair price....................................................................

    Read More
    cfarm2 May 7, 2013
  • Very good Ethernet Cable
    Verified Purchase

    If a person needs an ethernet cable, I would defintely recommend purchasing this one. It is very good quality at an outstanding price.

    Read More
    xpo1975 April 6, 2013
  • Great Job
    Verified Purchase

    This was delivered quickly and the cost was great. Keep up the great work.

    Read More
    quantumdog99 September 27, 2012
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    the cable works great for the xbox. you can not get a cable this cheap. a 50ft cable for under $6.

    Read More
    yazman2 August 26, 2012
  • it is what it is.
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped super fast. Cant beat the price. Period. Decent quality too.

    Read More
    ajm87 August 26, 2012
  • boring
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to watch snowdogs..I bought the movie and this blue cord came. Then I realized that I DID buy the blue cord from overstock and my movie from eBay. EBay took SOOOOO long to deliver my movie I wanted to hang myself with the blue cord, which got here in like a couple days! But ya I can't figure out how to hook the Ethernet into my USB port. It won't fit and I broke the cord and my USB port. So I had to buy a crimping tool and follow an online tutorial to fix the cord. Well turns out I had to throw out mu laptop because of this stupid movie..I just wanted to get on the internet so I could watch the DVD. Oh and also my blue ray player was too small for to play the movie so idem what to do.anymore

    Read More
    overlocked August 9, 2012
  • Cat 5E
    Verified Purchase

    Product is gods for the price. Arrived in good time. .

    Read More
    goose301 July 6, 2012
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    I have the cables installed already and could not be happier with the performance. I saved ALOT by this purchase.

    Read More
    gusto11 July 3, 2012
  • Cables were just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I always shop online when I need things that cost so much more in stores.

    Read More
    mponto002 June 23, 2012
  • Blue CAT5E 50-foot Ethernet Cable
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, shipped on time, it worked perfectly. This is way better than going to a store and waisting time and gas.

    Read More
    spassione June 21, 2012
  • Good as of right now
    Verified Purchase

    ehhh. it was nice to find something cheap at a fast ship place

    Read More
    ngchris June 20, 2012
  • Getting Connected.
    Verified Purchase

    All my cables worked excellently, lengths were great and quality is all very good. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    jazzman51 March 20, 2012
  • Good cable at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this cable to hard wire my computer to the internet. As you can see, the product is doing its job. I would recommend ordering from Overstock.com again.

    Read More
    shout4god February 22, 2012
Sponsored Links