Today: $5.49

MSRP: $18.99

Save $13.50 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black Wallet Leather Phone Case Cover for Apple iPhone 4 AT&T/ Verizon

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a male friend. He really likes it

    Read More
    shermaine f. March 26, 2016
  • Does the job and looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very handy case for your iPhone 4. this is my second wallet of this style. I love not having to carry a purse, and having all the basics with me as far as phone, credit card, cash, and driver's license.

    Read More
    marymo44 June 13, 2013
  • Amazing Deal!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had so many people stop me and ask where I got it. It not only completly protects my phone but makes it so convienient to carrry my cards. The quality of the leather, stitching and design are very high quality. I am considering buying more in different colors. I recently went to an amusement park and it was the only thing I had to take in the park. You never have to take it out of the case to charge it, like so many others I have seen. Very satisfied, ***

    Read More
    petsitting4u2 March 31, 2013
  • Postive review
    Verified Purchase

    Produce was free from defects and just a pictiured. I do think that the closure should be on the other side. I just did not see that when ordered. I would buy another....

    Read More
    hajona January 8, 2013
  • Magnet was not strong enough to keep case closed
    Verified Purchase

    I have had one of these before and I currently own another one from a different dealer and the magnets work fine. This particular model is not a good product. (sorry)

    Read More
    daveandjo January 8, 2013
  • beauty case
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my phone which I carry in my briefcase. Cover folds back for typing. Can carry a stylus in it,

    Read More
    richradg December 25, 2012
  • Funtional but not fashionable.
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality fake leather that cracked and chipped after less than a week after use.

    Read More
    jazzysmoo May 10, 2012
  • Great wallet/phone case
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a great phone case. I use it everyday and it holds my license, credit card, and cash. People ask me all the time where I got it. I love it!

    Read More
    sarajl99 April 18, 2012
  • Texture of product is different.
    Verified Purchase

    Item is very compact but was not of the quality I was expecting.

    Read More
    anacom89 February 14, 2012
Sponsored Links