Today: $4.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black Wallet Leather Phone Case Cover for Apple iPhone 4/ 4S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wallet phone case
    Verified Purchase

    I love how this wallet case has slots for cards/cash. Great for small outings when you don't need an entire purse.

    Read More
    Tamara M. September 20, 2016
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    I have to buy a new one for my fiancé twice or three times a year because the edges fray and it slowly falls apart. It does a good job protecting the phone and storing what you need in credit cards. He will be updating his phone soon so I ordered this case for the last time.

    Read More
    Jessica L. August 12, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice wallet for the price!

    Read More
    js79 May 12, 2015
  • Good for its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    It's a black leather wallet/ iPhone 4 caring case. A good place to put you iPhone business and credit cards... It's good for its purpose. How long will it last... That I don't know yet.

    Read More
    burp4u May 4, 2014
  • Black Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, provides good protection for my iPhone.

    Read More
    ed6969 May 1, 2013
  • Great purchasee
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with it. It's gret to have my phone, and IDs, ATM card, s, etc in one place. I also like the fact thatunlike a lot of other cases it protects the screen as well s the body

    Read More
    sionyc April 2, 2013
  • Awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    Product was as described! I am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    torian0104 March 7, 2013
  • Lasts!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is hard on everything. So the fact that this lasted over a year is impressive.

    Read More
    794613 February 20, 2013
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use when we ride on the motorcycle to fit in my small purse. There is room for ID, a few credit cards and some money as well as my phone in a compact case

    Read More
    jackielpn0124 August 16, 2012
Sponsored Links