Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black Universal Armband Sportband

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Universal is right
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my Blackberry Torch then recently got a new Samsung Note. It is a snug fit, but I can get my Note in it. No need to buy a new one...

    Read More
    chocobunny1 January 10, 2013
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't expecting too much from this arm band, and it does its job. Meets expectations I'd say. It fits my phone (Droid Bionic) just fine and does what I need it to do. The velcro works well and in general it's just fine. My one complaint is that the velcro strap has velcro on both sides. I have no idea why the outside of the strap has velcro on it, but I have to wear the band twisted around on my arm so that the velcro doesn't scratch my torso.

    Read More
    bensiegel1 May 30, 2012
  • Simple
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived and had a bulky feel. Appeared cheaply made. Not visually appealing so I never use it.

    Read More
    lovlyonez February 20, 2012
  • Black Universal Armband Sportband
    Verified Purchase

    By being a universal product, it didn't not work with the item I brought it for, but ended up using it with something else.

    Read More
    whydidi February 10, 2012
  • Dedcent
    Verified Purchase

    Nice universal armband. Fit my HTC Aria with plenty of room to spare!

    Read More
    jimbo101 December 12, 2011
  • Good buy, only drawback not waterproof
    Verified Purchase

    Very good, utilatarian. The velcro bit can go pretty tight if needed. The only drawback is that it's not waterproof, and the bit where the top flaps over leaves your phone/mp3 palyer exposed to the elements, so if it rains things could get damaged.

    Read More
    popsadaisy November 10, 2011
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    As Advertised, arrived promptly and very satisfied

    Read More
    mjones19 October 26, 2011
  • Title described item
    Verified Purchase

    If looking for an armband for an Android phone this will work. Tried others before, but this is an actual fit.

    Read More
    dlmargraf October 19, 2011
  • Universal Armband
    Verified Purchase

    Really cheap looking armband....too bulky....the gray part of the armband did not help at all. It should be just plain all black.

    Read More
    imforfix August 30, 2011
Sponsored Links