Sale $8.54

MSRP: $15.99

Save $7.45 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black Universal 3.5mm Car Audio Cassette Adapter with 3 ft. Cord for Smartphones/ Apple iPhone 7/ 6/ 6s Plus

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It Actually Works!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't expecting much from this device, since the price was so low, but I tried it out in my '98 Lumina with an old school iPod Nano and it worked perfectly. Audio was very clear and came through all the speakers, front and rear. Awesome!!! A very cheap way to upgrade an outdated car stereo system.

    Read More
    Jenn1967 June 17, 2017
  • Noisy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as part of a Christmas gift. It was noisy. Spend more if you really need one.

    Read More
    lmredden March 19, 2017
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for 3 dollars because I use a free shipping code Plus was good .

    Read More
    fuku2 August 20, 2015
  • good product for the money
    Verified Purchase

    for the price, this item works like a charm. plug and play in your car and its ready to connect to your phone or mp3 player for music or audio on the go. great for road trips or if there's no radio in the car.

    Read More
    baybeeedoll April 29, 2014
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    Its been just a month and so far its working pretty good.We use this in our car with phone, and its pretty good. I will recommend this product.

    Read More
    nisha1509 December 18, 2012
  • Great adapter
    Verified Purchase

    I use this to connect my iphone to cassette player.

    Read More
    bobby07 December 11, 2012
  • What a surprise!
    Verified Purchase

    The audio is very compatible with my Samsung Infuse i997. I can now listen to my cell phone playlist via my car stereo. Awesome tool! I am a very happy customer. :) The device cost next to nothing but has added joy to my morning commute via the car.

    Read More
    shop1969 November 14, 2012
  • Works better than more expensive product!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a much more expensive model and it didn't compare to this much cheaper product.

    Read More
    imnohalle September 6, 2012
  • Works. Use what you got, to get what you want.
    Verified Purchase

    This item does exactly what it says will do. Play your digital music, etc., through your existing cassette player. Judge for yourself, but it sounds good to me.

    Read More
    2btruexxx August 11, 2012
  • The tape cassette works great.
    Verified Purchase

    I use the casette tape with my Ipod everythime I get in the car. It works great. Very happy I ordered it.

    Read More
    suzq51 July 19, 2012
  • Who needs an FM Transmitter?
    Verified Purchase

    I have an older car with an obsolete stereo system that has a cassette deck. However, like many others, all of my music is digitial. This adapter works wonderfully in my car, without all the difficulty of finding a good clear radio station that one encounters with an FM Transmitter. In conjunction with a USB 12V DC Adapter for charging I am able to play my music all day long, clear as a bell. Very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    cplfluffy July 5, 2012
  • do not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this product to anyone. I was currently using a Garmin fm transmitter for my ipod. When i purchased one for my 2nd vehicle, i thought about purchasing this product. It was not useful at all. It only worked for about 3 days. No wonder it was so cheap.

    Read More
    bsmiles June 27, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    The item was exactly as I ordered and for the price, even better!

    Read More
    mnypnny281 May 16, 2012