Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $4.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black USB Car and Travel Charger for Apple iPod Touch 4

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • KB
    Verified Purchase

    Items serve the purpose for which they made.

    Read More
    Kirk B. July 5, 2016
  • Excellent product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product. Price amazing for all you get. Can't beat it. Just connect your USB cable for your phone, camera or what we you have and start charging. Will buy again.

    Read More
    Sharon J. June 23, 2016
  • These USB Car and Travel Charger work great!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these charge to have in my car and at home, because my family and I have USB power devices and this way we do not need a Computer or Laptop to charge our devices! Great product!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    slickcruz January 25, 2013
  • Negative Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality, the car charger does not work at all.

    Read More
    pwaid January 2, 2013
  • A nice duo
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pair since my kids keep losing iPod chargers and cords. These are great -- one for the house, one for the car. Exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    partyplannerkim December 4, 2012
  • Car and travel charger
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good product, the price was less than at a few stores we had been looking at.

    Read More
    littlesuzisontheup March 9, 2012
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Very very pleased with these products! Was not sure about them since they are not made by Apple but no problems so far so good..fingers crossed!

    Read More
    nookpower January 12, 2012
  • Bought as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry. I"m not really the right person to write a review on this item. I bought it as a Christmas gift for my husband. He was thrilled with it, but as far as I know he hasn't used it yet.

    Read More
    lpalmer80 January 3, 2012
  • It Works
    Verified Purchase

    I have used the wall charger and it works. I have not used the car adapter. I would buy it again since it was so inexpensive.

    Read More
    gringgo October 25, 2011
  • I am using this product and it works great.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product doing the job I needed it to do, and at a bargainprice.

    Read More
    rlawson432 September 20, 2011
Sponsored Links