| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black Touch Screen Stylus for Apple iPhone/ Touch (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stylus pen
    Verified Purchase

    First time using an instrument like this and it works just fine for my needs. Simple style, great for petite size hand.

    Read More
    nanseattle December 5, 2015
  • Cheap and doesn't last too long.
    Verified Purchase

    Was able to use this for a couple of months then the tip started tearing. You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    jeunesse February 2, 2013
  • Comfortable to handle & stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ease of it's use. The slimness is also a feature I appreciate

    Read More
    missro007 September 2, 2012
  • great product, works perfect on iphone
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend this to every one. Plan on buying one for each of my grandchildren.

    Read More
    sandpiper251 May 18, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Excelent purchase, great price for two, I couldnt find these in my local staples and everyother place I tried wanted triple the price for one. No problems whatsoever, makes typing much easier.

    Read More
    jean145 May 7, 2012
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    MY DAUGHTER loves this product. SHE uses it on his ipod daily.Great buy. I'LL RECOMEND IT..I LOVE IT!!

    Read More
    stgdav April 18, 2012
  • No good, you have to press too hard on iPhone 4
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't work well. You have to press pretty hard, which defeats the purpose of the stylus, and it isn't super precise.

    Read More
    carinita314 April 16, 2012
  • Quality Affordable Product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pens for my husband's iPad. He said that he likes them, but that they were a little small for holding in his man, and he is a small guy honestly.

    Read More
    tgirl84 February 17, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it. worked very good with my ipod and apple products.

    Read More
    contreras01 November 13, 2011
  • Perfect little black pen.
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this product. He uses it on his ipod daily.

    Read More
    aieremcia November 10, 2011
  • Apple Iphone/Touch Stylus is awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect stylus for the IPhone or Touch! It fits the hand quite well and makes it easier to type on the onscreen keyboard. It's also does quite well in paint and sketching apps. Great little stylus and great price! Thanks!

    Read More
    mitradia September 10, 2011
  • Great stylus...Perfect for I-touch, I-Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic price .....perfect for my manicured nails...I can hit every key with precision now!!

    Read More
    luvbubbles2 June 15, 2011
  • don't buy this!!

    Thought this was a great deal compared to the prices I saw elsewhere but this truly is a waste of money. Not only is the rubber tip sticky and very poor for anything other than texting, it leaves a black residue on your screen. Good thing I have a screen protector.

    Read More
    ifamily1 May 23, 2011
  • Excellent Touch Pen for IPod
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the Black Touch Screen Stylus. It helps me type and spell correctly by selecting the correct letters on the keyboard. I ordered two- one for home and one for office.

    Read More
    ghyoung December 24, 2010
  • Good concept, bad implementation
    Verified Purchase

    I use an iPad in my real estate business and I was hoping this stylus would allow my clients to sign digital contracts right there on the device. Unfortunately, the material used to create the tip of the stylus (a very flimsy and soft rubber) requires a tremendous amount of pressure in order to actually write on the iPad and it isn't very precise or accurate at all. This is akin to taking a permanent marker with those big tips and writing with them. The iPad detects pressure and the more you press down, the thicker the line and the only way you can get this thing to write is by pressing down very hard on the tip which makes writing very difficult.

    Read More
    techterry November 16, 2010
  • stylus for iphone and droid
    Verified Purchase

    works well with typing and screen touching--still need to move screen to screen with finger movement, stylus will not work well there.

    Read More
    critterma November 12, 2010
  • Not That Great
    Verified Purchase

    You have to press down pretty hard on the iPhone 3G and iPhone 4 to get anything with this stylus. It sticks a little when you drag it across the screen too. It's just not worth it. I was hoping for something smoother that I could use in one of the drawing programs.

    Read More
    thelastpiece September 3, 2010
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Love the stylus's, they really help me use my Iphone with my arthritic hands. the only bad thing is that being ing a wheelchair I don't always check on the floor when i get up. Dog gone it they won't support my 355 pound wheelchair,I wonder why? So I have a drawer full of crushed stylus's. These stylus are easy to use and don't require extra pressure as some units I have purchased do. The other problem is the barrel size ,but that's my big Hands. I have been wrapping silicone rubber tape to make the barrel larger.

    Read More
    capjoe August 24, 2010
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought 2 of these for myself. I showed 1 of them to my sister & she loved it & kept it. A 12 year old friend of ours came to visit my sister and she pretty much took the stylus pen from my sister to use on her I pod Touch. so I gave my sister the other one that I had to use on her IPhone. My sister ended up misplacing it and could not find the stylus pen anywhere. So I ordered 6 more. I gave my sister 2 of them & I kept the rest. My sister ended up finding the other stylus pen in the washer. I keep one in each car that I have & 1 around the house. They work great with my IPhone.

    Read More
    ebranch2114 August 7, 2010
  • ipodstylus
    Verified Purchase

    This product is perfect for me, I have pudgy fingers and I sometimes hit 2 letters at the same time. The stylus hits the right letter and I can quickly move on to the next letter. I feel like I can type faster with the stylus than with my finger.

    Read More
    nobodyinparticular May 11, 2010
Sponsored Links