Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black Tablet Case Cover/ Screen Protector/ Stylus for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cover you are not able to charge it while using unless you lay it flat, because the charging port is on the bottom .

    Read More
    domoniquet February 19, 2017
  • sexy eyes
    Verified Purchase

    my husband loved this gift set thank you

    Read More
    Rozina H. May 25, 2015
  • Tablet Starter Kit
    Verified Purchase

    Oh My!! First of all I want commend your *** expedite shipping option during the Holiday season. I ordered these products on December 19th and I received them on December 24th. Perfect for my plan for surpring my spouse that he was getting a tablet. For the price, this kit was excellent. It fit like a glove and was perfect for allowing access to the side operational portals. Surprisingly, the screen proctector is reuseable and allows you to reposition without the sticky residue. The stylus was so-so. Had to press firmly to select fuctions on the screen. Again, for the cost, you can't go wrong. Thanks

    Read More
    sacboi2000 January 10, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the price, but I wish I had shopped for more options.

    Read More
    quiltinnani January 1, 2014
  • case/ screen protector are good, stylus not really
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a decent case, nothing fancy, and this one is pretty good! I've had it for about a month now and it's still holding up well. I was a little skeptical about the screen protector and stylus, I can say now that the stylus is basically useless. The tip of the stylus came apart the same day I got it! It's not the best quality and if you are looking for a good stylus then I suggest you keep looking. On the other hand, the protector works really well. It's the usual one you would buy at any store but for a lot less cash. Overall it's a good standard case/screen protector.

    Read More
    mfr7 December 18, 2013
  • Only cover is useful
    Verified Purchase

    Though the price is fair - why buy a set for cover only - stylus doesn't work with Galaxy Tab 2 and cover is hard to apply, practically impossible to remove all the bubbles and it is not anti-glare

    Read More
    sirina923 August 1, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Case works great with my Samsung Tab 2 10.1. It holds it in place perfectly. The screen protector looks durable and has tiny air bubbles. And the stilus works great except for scrolling down. Overall I won't hesitate to buy another one. Worth the price. I also gor Expediant shipping and it arrive a day before the etated arrival day. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    von0512 June 28, 2013
  • Very Nice item
    Verified Purchase

    This item serves its intended purpose. It holds my Samsung Galaxy 2 tab perfectly & closes nice & snug when not in use. The stand feature works well & keeps the tablet at a perfect angle. I would recommend this item to anyone.

    Read More
    fitzmarie April 29, 2013
  • product is great but stylus is terrible
    Verified Purchase

    i love the case and screen protector!!! the stylus does not work. the price was great!! i love this website. Also my tv mount is amazing

    Read More
    jmujica April 18, 2013
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    I love the price of the product. It was a really good deal. It shippng seemed like it took forever but I think it was just because I was anxious to receive my product.

    Read More
    nanajean82 April 2, 2013
  • misleading
    Verified Purchase

    I was dissapointed to find but one stylis with the set, the picture clearly shows two (one larger than the other). While only the small one came with the set. The screen Protector and case were as expected. Over all I feel cheated, but not returning asnything.

    Read More
    jared31783 March 25, 2013
  • Nice looking & good constuction
    Verified Purchase

    My Samsung Galaxy 10 in. fit perfectly. Item is well constructed easy to use there is a handy sylus holder for the included stylus. I like the stylus as in many cases your fingers do not engage on the screen wheras the stylus does and after you get used to the sensitivity it works quite well. I did not & not sure I will, apply the screen protector yet.

    Read More
    jmf9857 March 14, 2013
  • Basic Case and accessories.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this case to protect my Tablet. It could be padded better, but you get what you pay for. It basically is until I find a better quality case, to add some protection to the Tablet. Overall I would say it's a good, inexpensive, case. The Stylus is great, though I thought it would be bigger. And the screen saver is very good.

    Read More
    auntierosey March 12, 2013
  • Value
    Verified Purchase

    AN EXCELLENT VALUE FOR DOLLARS SPENT AND HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED THE PRODUCT TO SOME FSMILY MEMBERS

    Read More
    cuzzinguido February 21, 2013
  • good product woorks very well
    Verified Purchase

    product fits the tablet very well and work well. material quality is very good, better than expected. all hole and cut out fit very well.

    Read More
    jhenryb February 7, 2013
  • Excellect
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I expected. Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    punking007 January 23, 2013
  • the sheets sucks
    Verified Purchase

    very hard to put on iam old and shack alot so it was hard for me i ended up ruing the film

    Read More
    stamplicker January 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tim w March 11, 2017
Sponsored Links