Today: $3.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black TPU iPod Case Cover with Belt Clip for Apple iPod nano Generation 7

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The case is much smaller than I expected. Not sure what I expected. It is the same size as the Nano 7th Generation. The clip appears sturdy. Case has the proper cutouts for headphones and charger. I plan to get a lot of use out of this. Ordered the clear one as well, so I could see the color of my Nano. Like them both

    Read More
    meltie January 10, 2017
  • Nano cover
    Verified Purchase

    Cover fits perfect. Protects the Nano

    Read More
    Dori H. October 19, 2016
  • Cover
    Verified Purchase

    My little sister was looking for an iPod cover so I found this one for her at a decent price.

    Read More
    Alejandra S. March 1, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves it! Convenient, lite.

    Read More
    Javier L. May 5, 2015
  • Great Help
    Verified Purchase

    It's great holding my IPod clipped to my belt during exercises.

    Read More
    jazzman October 1, 2014
  • iPod nano Gen7 case with clip
    Verified Purchase

    Great accessory for the iPod nano Gen 7 especially for jogging and working out.

    Read More
    htay2278 October 7, 2013
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    It worked well for a time, but it just broke. 6 months of use... guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    m1sskelly August 12, 2013
  • Good Clip
    Verified Purchase

    I would have used this all the time had I not found the wrist band for the iPod Nano 7th.

    Read More
    Matthew June 21, 2013
  • Hands free listening
    Verified Purchase

    The clip attachment was exactly what I needed to use my nano while at the gym. This is exactly what I wanted. Geat product.

    Read More
    ladilocs April 17, 2013
  • BasAcc Black TPU Case with Belt Clip
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price, the case gives great protection + the clip allows my ipod to attach w/out an armband.

    Read More
    bravodelta1 February 6, 2013
  • Great Case
    Verified Purchase

    This is a excellent case for the price. It's reasonable price works great for me. If you are looking for a high end, heavy duty case, this is not it and should not be expected. This case covers the sides and back of the ipod, provides access to all the controls and ports and also provides a handy clip to attach the unit for easy use. This case did everything that I wanted it to.

    Read More
    gastruck January 29, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cristal D. March 17, 2017
Sponsored Links