Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for INSTEN Black Stylus with Dust Cap for Apple iPhone/ iPod Touch/ iPad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't expect such a mini product not easy to keep up with since it doesn't lock.

    Read More
    marvelousme2 May 29, 2015
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! For the price, this is a fabulous product! I've enjoyed it very much!

    Read More
    frenchquarter April 21, 2015
  • user
    Verified Purchase

    Not really very handy. Does not stay clipped in.

    Read More
    1buybuy1 April 21, 2015
  • Not For IPhone5
    Verified Purchase

    My mistake, does not work with IPhone5. I should have looked at picture better.

    Read More
    fatboy70 May 8, 2013
  • Dust cap for iphone
    Verified Purchase

    really like this dust cover, especially when I just carrying around the iphone.

    Read More
    sable52 February 22, 2013
  • Plastic plug not great
    Verified Purchase

    Plastic dust cap quickly stretches out of shape then becomes very loose & is easily bumped out of the bottom of my Iphone.

    Read More
    denvergirl9 November 15, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love how this stylus will attach to the phone and is easy to pull off and start using!!

    Read More
    bigmac801 July 27, 2012
  • Curious
    Verified Purchase

    If you have certain cases on your IPhone, this item will not fit. I have an otter box & the black stylus will not fit. I use it on my IPad & IPod.

    Read More
    ebranch2114 July 6, 2012
  • Handy stylus....
    Verified Purchase

    This stylus fits perfect to the bottom and is always at your finger tip. Comes in so handy with my I Phone because I have long nail. Use it also with I pad for drawing.

    Read More
    mahalo8 June 29, 2012
  • Hopefully Well
    Verified Purchase

    I unfortunatley didn't receive the package, but it's not Overstock's fault. The USPS "misplaced" it and I'm dealing with them to get my package. I'm sure the product was up to par.

    Read More
    missmpark21 June 26, 2012
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love that it came in a bundle.... Will purchase more as gifts for special occasions soon.

    Read More
    littlepanda415 May 19, 2012
  • Mini Stylus
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little stylus & it also acts as a dust cover on the phone. It is obviously not meant for extended use as it is small. My only issue is that when charging the phone & the stylus is not being used or plugged into the phone, as small as it is, it's easy to lose.

    Read More
    createaiz February 13, 2012
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!! Works well with my notepads!! I use it to write in my bamboo app in order to take notes etc!

    Read More
    ladyeg22 January 30, 2012
  • doesn't fit Ipod Touch 4th gen
    Verified Purchase

    doesn't fit into the slot on my ipod but works fine as a stylus and its so small it is inconvenient to even mess with, I stopped using mine after a few times.

    Read More
    bd1077 December 27, 2011
  • Luv It!

    It serves its purpose! Absolutely cute and received LOTS of compliments for it. LUV IT!!

    Read More
    ck4tutch December 6, 2011
  • Not useful
    Verified Purchase

    Not really usefull for me - too small for my hands. Will bring a regular size stylus. It is only about an inch long.

    Read More
    boiss2 November 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vickie F. January 31, 2017
Sponsored Links